Originally posted by popikachu:lol i just need my yuki not the forum yuki...
haiz...
i really miss my baby T.T
ur ex name is yuki oso eh??
Originally posted by popikachu:yuki wanna go gai gai now?
i meeting someone soon around here, let's go smoke and chill >.<"
hmm around what time leh
Cuz tmr I haz school
Originally posted by maskedangel:ur ex name is yuki oso eh??
So qiao right hehe
When pika intro her to me, he went "Yuki, meet Yuki~!" HAHA
Originally posted by Yuki~!:So qiao right hehe
When pika intro her to me, he went "Yuki, meet Yuki~!" HAHA
no no wrong liao...
I ask you come over first when she ask me your name that time...
then i say"this is yuki, and this is yuki..."
lol
then you better not come... lol tml got sch then go sleep lah lol
Originally posted by popikachu:then you better not come... lol tml got sch then go sleep lah lol
popi, i need a thread title!!
there...
there......
there lor...
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:then you better not come... lol tml got sch then go sleep lah lol
Just tell me around what time lah
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Just tell me around what time lah
we meeting later, well she say she will call me, i just called her, you look at the time now, and we normally chill til morning de lol
you do the maths and estimation ^^
I din know i was the chief lurker.
So i is what rank?
Originally posted by Patrik:I din know i was the chief lurker.
So i is what rank?
me therapist. . .
aka THE RAPIST!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:we meeting later, well she say she will call me, i just called her, you look at the time now, and we normally chill til morning de lol
you do the maths and estimation ^^
Idk leh.
I haz no cigs heheheeee
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Idk leh.
I haz no cigs heheheeee
7-11 luhhh. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:me therapist. . .
aka THE RAPIST!!!
So u gonna rape me?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Idk leh.
I haz no cigs heheheeee
woots... i just bought a pack today...
^^
Originally posted by Patrik:
So u gonna rape me?
depends . . . .
do u wanna get rape by me?
Originally posted by maskedangel:7-11 luhhh. . . .
people in chua chu kang area like to meet each other up just to ask for ciggs cus we are all poor... so in time of need will help each other ^^
but i got a problem now... cus if we 3 really want to meet... one stay at my left... one stay at my right... and both the distance are equally far... and both are girls and cannot go too far...
then i how T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:people in chua chu kang area like to meet each other up just to ask for ciggs cus we are all poor... so in time of need will help each other ^^
but i got a problem now... cus if we 3 really want to meet... one stay at my left... one stay at my right... and both the distance are equally far... and both are girls and cannot go too far...
then i how T.T
come AMK lor. . .
Gayhood sounds like polygamy of the 90s.
I'm impressed.
Originally posted by soleachip:Gayhood sounds like polygamy of the 90s.
I'm impressed.
im wondering why im promoted to THE-RAPIST
Lol meet at lot 1!
Originally posted by maskedangel:depends . . . .
do u wanna get rape by me?
Are u male or female?
Originally posted by Patrik:
Are u male or female?
Isnt it obvious?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Lol meet at lot 1!
i dunno yu handphone number, and you no online in msn... hard to contact...
you sure you wanna say everything here -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:i dunno yu handphone number, and you no online in msn... hard to contact...
you sure you wanna say everything here -.-"
You no hab my number meh?
I pm you. MSN not working.