Originally posted by Yuki~!:Wah ngee ann ah.. maybe I go over..
woo exciting! hahahahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:security guard ar?
i am working for a company call NCS
other detail cant review too much wait got pple stalk me how
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Wah ngee ann ah.. maybe I go over..
eeyer. . .
u say will come over, surely will disapoint me de. . . . ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:because she see shy lo
y she must shy shy leh?? ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:
NCS? like the ns portal like that ar? you heard of mobi hunt?
Originally posted by maskedangel:eeyer. . .
u say will come over, surely will disapoint me de. . . .
haha i said maybe ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:NCS? like the ns portal like that ar? you heard of mobi hunt?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:haha i said maybe
hmm.. alright. then wat time are you leaving then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. alright. then wat time are you leaving then?
duty end @0800
i mean. u are doing ur night shift now?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i mean. u are doing ur night shift now?
LOL noah using the freewireless station izzit?? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i mean. u are doing ur night shift now?
of cos my dear rlsh
Originally posted by maskedangel:LOL noah using the freewireless station izzit??
i dun knoe leh. quite weird mah. night shift also can go online one ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. quite weird mah. night shift also can go online one ar?
my office got computer got internet access n sgforum is not block by the firewall in the company that why can suft
SLACKER!!!!
not bad hor. you are like IT technical officer like that right? like those wrk in data center that kind right?
Originally posted by maskedangel:SLACKER!!!!
oh jealous doing night shift is like that de
Originally posted by rlsh07:not bad hor. you are like IT technical officer like that right? like those wrk in data center that kind right?
u guess a bit correct but my job is not that
but only for a period of time only right? not always doing the night shift right?
hope u fall asleep and got busted ![]()
u guess a bit correct but my job is not that
oh i @@ i almost want to send my resume to there when i graduated many years back
Originally posted by maskedangel:hope u fall asleep and got busted
dun worry i will wake up when my handphone alarm beeps
Originally posted by rlsh07:but only for a period of time only right? not always doing the night shift right?
my work go like this 1 day shift then 1 night shift then 2 day off then the cycle start again the bad thing about this is no sat, sun n public holidays