hi everybody
Originally posted by Noahtay:
my work go like this 1 day shift then 1 night shift then 2 day off then the cycle start again the bad thing about this is no sat, sun n public holidays
then u will be off when everyone is wrking.
hi brynw
hi mr bryan. so late still not slping?
its still early
Originally posted by bryanw:its still early
early? you just came back ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u will be off when everyone is wrking.
1 mth i can have 2 sat 1 sun off sometime i work night shift i will still go out wif friends later then go work de same o wif morning shift at night still can go out de
like that not tired meh
bryanw ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:like that not tired meh
i dun feel tired wor how ar
am i not normal
i dun feel tired wor how ar
am i not normal
you are just too energetic ba i guess, u got drink redbull everyday?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:bryanw
hi reuniting soon ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you are just too energetic ba i guess, u got drink redbull everyday?
never drink redbull but i drink water everday
maybe is that i feel good and happy everday
never drink redbull but i drink water everday
maybe is that i feel good and happy everday
good abt everything?
Originally posted by rlsh07:good abt everything?
yes i am
iam just a simple boi boi happy with what i have
just enjoy what ever i have
never try to compare myself wif other or envy other ......
i am what i am
yes i amiam just a simple boi boi happy with what i have
i am what i am
r u xdd?
yes i amiam just a simple boi boi happy with what i have
i am what i am
that is gd leh. not bad. a bit bit can make you happy leh. drinking bubble tea can make mi happy le
Originally posted by bryanw:
r u xdd?
he is da di di i think
bubble tea these days tastes like drain water so diluted
Originally posted by rlsh07:he is da di di i think
i am a xdd if u saw me in person ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:bubble tea these days tastes like drain water so diluted
no la. depends on where you buy from. i think sweet talk not bad. the green tea really power. different from others
i am a xdd if u saw me in person
as in you very boyish ar? like edison like that ar?
hi reuniting soon
yes shishaaaaa
Originally posted by Yuki~!:yes shishaaaaa
where have dinner ah?
not sure. I'm still discussing with pika.