Originally posted by rlsh07:as in you very boyish ar? like edison like that ar?
come out for one of the singles outing then u will know ar bo ask around lol
Originally posted by Noahtay:
come out for one of the singles outing then u will know ar bo ask around lol
but last time i go u not ard leh. how to see you ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but last time i go u not ard leh. how to see you ?
which one
Originally posted by Yuki~!:not sure. I'm still discussing with pika.
ok sure, if the shisha place got food best
which one
i think u never frequent here ba. maybe next time they have outing then go lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think u never frequent here ba. maybe next time they have outing then go lo.
single club or others
yes i did went to the steamboat outing, dim sim outing and lan outing
single club or others
single club lo. this year feb that time got one reunion dinner mah then also got the sentosa outing. you never go right? noisology i think got join the botak jones one.
Originally posted by rlsh07:single club lo. this year feb that time got one reunion dinner mah then also got the sentosa outing. you never go right? noisology i think got join the botak jones one.
hmm i not yet join this forum yet
<--------- see 584 posts since may 08
hmm i not yet join this forum yet<--------- see 584 posts since may 08
yeah hor. hmm.. so u are xdd ar? but cannot be leh, u are wrking in ncs so can;t be leh
Rlsh07 not sleeping yet
Originally posted by Noahtay:Rlsh07 not sleeping yet
not yet i think. tml can slp all i want i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:not yet i think. tml can slp all i want i think
rlsh can i ask you a question? if dun wish to answer is ok
Are u going for the City Harvest event?
then non member is not allow
rlsh can i ask you a question? if dun wish to answer is okAre u going for the City Harvest event?
then non member is not allow
yeah lo. non-member is not allowed but my bf say can go for the evening sessions, it's for everyone.
icic
Originally posted by Noahtay:icic
yeah llo. the city harvest event so famous ar? i dun even knoe abt it until my bf tells mi leh
sunday morning up with the lark
good evening everyone
woots me here
good evening everyone
my baby sleep le T.T
no one here
Originally posted by rlsh07:no one here
bo bian have to come here
Originally posted by airchamp:
bo bian have to come here
nvm wat. this a crap box mah. so have to serve its purpose lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:nvm wat. this a crap box mah. so have to serve its purpose lo.
lols..
nothing else but crapping XD
if a few post side track nvm, but you all totally hi jack the thread...
even after maskie told you guys to come in here, you all continue to hijack the thread... if you were in the organiser shoe i can tell you you would feel very irritated...
and when i come in, the last page from first post til last post totally our of topic... it's kinda irritating for readers also...