Originally posted by airchamp:
lols..
nothing else but crapping XD
yeah lo. crapping abt C.S.I
Originally posted by popikachu:if a few post side track nvm, but you all totally hi jack the thread...
even after maskie told you guys to come in here, you all continue to hijack the thread... if you were in the organiser shoe i can tell you you would feel very irritated...
and when i come in, the last page from first post til last post totally our of topic... it's kinda irritating for readers also...
ok then. dun wish to say any further le. say one time is enough le. dun have to re-emphasis here
Originally posted by popikachu:if a few post side track nvm, but you all totally hi jack the thread...
even after maskie told you guys to come in here, you all continue to hijack the thread... if you were in the organiser shoe i can tell you you would feel very irritated...
and when i come in, the last page from first post til last post totally our of topic... it's kinda irritating for readers also...
chill yea???
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. crapping abt C.S.I
down here really boring man...
got any other better forums??
Originally posted by rlsh07:
ok then. dun wish to say any further le. say one time is enough le. dun have to re-emphasis here
I am not re emphasising here but explaining myself.
hmm.. ok. sorry if i say anything that have offended you.Originally posted by popikachu:I am not re emphasising here but explaining myself.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah chill. and chat here lo. haha. hmm.. do you think that having a big elder brother is gd or bad?
for me...i think is both ways la...
elder bro tends to be like dun care you but when something happens you can feel that he cares for you la...
elder bros dun really like siblings cuz what ever haooens he sure kena first...
but i bo bian i'm an elder bro
for me...i think is both ways la...
elder bro tends to be like dun care you but when something happens you can feel that he cares for you la...
elder bros dun really like siblings cuz what ever haooens he sure kena first...
but i bo bian i'm an elder bro
i think that you have explained enough. i just hope that u are neutral and do not show favoritism
Well, in what way am I showing favoritism?
And i believe i made no explaination in the first post, only tell you guys to stick to topic.
Originally posted by popikachu:Well, in what way am I showing favoritism?
And i believe i made no explaination in the first post, only tell you guys to stick to topic.
actually i think i could have an elder brother n alder sister. a few days ago, i just found out that my mum had two abortions when she was young
eh??
thats really sad eh...
Originally posted by airchamp:eh??
thats really sad eh...
fuck.
i am PS by my brother again who have my 3 packs of ciggs with him now knn how am i gonna smoke...
i think he got wasted drinking outside idiot...
argh.. my ciggs... i ordered from him like 2 week liao...
zzz
yeah i guess keep imaging how gd it would be if i have an elder sister. at least when growing up, i would not be so alone and had to resort to talking to myself
who wouldnt want an elder sis...it's like so cool ^.^
so you're the only child in the family??
Originally posted by popikachu:fuck.
i am PS by my brother again who have my 3 packs of ciggs with him now knn how am i gonna smoke...
zzz
who wouldnt want an elder sis...it's like so cool ^.^
so you're the only child in the family??
well til today no one has successfully stop me from smoking lol
Originally posted by popikachu:fuck.
zzz
lols...thats like the worst thing could ever happen la..
i am dieing from lack of nicotine soon...
dammit.
Originally posted by popikachu:well til today no one has successfully stop me from smoking lol
no leh i still have one elder brother but then i mean i think it's quite hard for brother and sister to communicate. my brother very outgoing person, love sports. mi quite introvert. so quite hard i think
see..elder bro...
it's always the elder bro who cant communicate with the younger sis...
Originally posted by popikachu:i am dieing from lack of nicotine soon...
dammit.
Originally posted by popikachu:i am dieing from lack of nicotine soon...
dammit.
say bb to ur ciggs la
because that time i tot u want to quit smoking. seems like very long time never talk to you le
that made you sounded like a lao zhar bor XD