Originally posted by rlsh07:because that time i tot u want to quit smoking. seems like very long time never talk to you le
i am still quiting today ^^
a promise made on 1 of jan alongside with soleachip and some others, quit after every stick >.<"
well i quit lots of time in a day lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:say bb to ur ciggs la
i also haven pay him lol
btw i got better lobang ciggs >.<"
texas de btw...
lol
so suit me cus i like texas more lol
oh man i dun think i should say out aloud here lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:say bb to ur ciggs la
lols...must have xin li zhun bei
Originally posted by popikachu:i am still quiting today ^^
a promise made on 1 of jan alongside with soleachip and some others, quit after every stick >.<"well i quit lots of time in a day lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i also haven pay him lol
btw i got better contraband lobang >.<"
texas de btw...
lol
eh where??
i want sia....cheaper lor...
got texas ang de??
Originally posted by airchamp:
that made you sounded like a lao zhar bor XD
crap... stomach ache...
must be due to lack of nicotine... dammit i an rushing for the toilets now, and call him at the same time lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i am still quiting today ^^
a promise made on 1 of jan alongside with soleachip and some others, quit after every stick >.<"well i quit lots of time in a day lol
pian xiao hai!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:i also haven pay him lol
btw i got better lobang ciggs >.<"
texas de btw...
lol
oh man i dun think i should say out aloud here lol
hmmm. . .
i got best deal from my side peeps. .
$3 . . .
but very far to take. . . hahaha
Originally posted by popikachu:crap... stomach ache...
must be due to lack of nicotine... dammit i an rushing for the toilets now, and call him at the same time lol
lols????
lack of nicotine also will stomachache de meh??!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah nowadays youngsters all smoking. wat is the world coming to?
hahaha!
im smoking freely. . .
not underage ^^
and im hungry!
eh...where to buy e $3 de???
Originally posted by maskedangel:hahaha!
im smoking freely. . .
not underage ^^
and im hungry!
still youngsters mah. tsk tsk. expensive habit to keep
Originally posted by maskedangel:hmmm. . .
i got best deal from my side peeps. .
$3 . . .
but very far to take. . . hahaha
hi 5 same ^^ $3 bucks lol
plz dun say out where i dun want them to get caught T.T lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:still youngsters mah. tsk tsk. expensive habit to keep
i wonder what's gonna happen when there's no more cigs...
then will have less pollution i think
dammit i can take it no more i gonna down to buy ciggs now... that means $10 lesser for the shisha outing dammit... haiz...
stupid brother what a brother i have knn
50% of the population will suicide...
Originally posted by popikachu:dammit i can take it no more i gonna down to buy ciggs now... that means $10 lesser for the shisha outing dammit... haiz...
stupid brother what a brother i have knn
lols..dun tell me elder bro hor..
Originally posted by popikachu:50% of the population will suicide...
dun tell mi u are one of them
Originally posted by rlsh07:then will have less pollution i think
besides that spore population will decrease overnight
but if really no ciggs, think the economic situationĀ would be quite bad too
besides that spore population will decrease overnight
why ar? people cannot survive without ciggs ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but if really no ciggs, think the economic situationĀ would be quite bad too
now alr bad enough liao le XD