Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar? people cannot survive without ciggs ?
will feel very uneasy leh..like unsafe or something like that
Originally posted by airchamp:
now alr bad enough liao le XD
but if no ciggs, i think double bad ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:but if no ciggs, i think double bad ba
4 times worse ba...cigs are one of the most profit making industry eh
precisely. but then singapore has done their best to discourage smoking too
Originally posted by rlsh07:precisely. but then singapore has done their best to discourage smoking too
yea lor...
wa!!!
now then i realized my avatar so tiny...
yea lor...
wa!!!
now then i realized my avatar so tiny...
you now then know ar? you not pee member mah so not as big as mine lo
little kid, pls don tok as if u have been smoking for more den a year
Originally posted by rlsh07:precisely. but then singapore has done their best to discourage smoking too
as if lol
singapore has only done their best in preventing people from buying contrabands lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:little kid, pls don tok as if u have been smoking for more den a year
Originally posted by rlsh07:you now then know ar? you not pee member mah so not as big as mine lo
wad is pee member??
i'm still quite new though
Originally posted by popikachu:as if lol
singapore has only done their best in preventing people from buying contrabands lol
they got put hideous pictures on the ciggs pack right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:they got put hideous pictures on the ciggs pack right?
contrabands have meh??
look at this
http://www.sgforums.com/premier_membership
for more info on p membership
Originally posted by rlsh07:they got put hideous pictures on the ciggs pack right?
they also tried their best to make public believe they tried their best in controlling smoking lol
they make u "quit" by increasing the price. . .
contrabands have meh??
wat is contrabands actually? those ciggs that are illegally smuggled?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is contrabands actually? those ciggs that are illegally smuggled?
sshhhh!!!!!
now they will go and catch ask to see your ciggy
Originally posted by rlsh07:look at this
http://www.sgforums.com/premier_membership
for more info on p membership
oh..ok thanks!!
sshhhh!!!!!
you got ar? you like very scared leh
Originally posted by maskedangel:they make u "quit" by increasing the price. . .
but hor if you buy, it bring them revenue too
Originally posted by bryanw:now they will go and catch ask to see your ciggy
i heard they creating a new machine and scan your ciggs in the future... heard from some auntie... well smokers can talk anywhere, met this auntie just like this at westmall and we just chat while smoking lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i heard they creating a new machine and scan your ciggs in the future... heard from some auntie... well smokers can talk anywhere, met this auntie just like this at westmall and we just chat while smoking lol
scan whether it is a legal cigg? so strict ar?

there i brought my ciggs...
^^
well 5 boxes are empty though lol