Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor if you buy, it bring them revenue too
yeah, they juz wanna earn. . . not make u quit. . .
If they realli wan make people quit, might as well bann drinking or raise their price. . .
Smoking have long term effects, but drinking, u noe where im getting at. . .
Originally posted by rlsh07:scan whether it is a legal cigg? so strict ar?
that's why i say they only tried their best in preventing contras lol
its not scan la. . . the SDPC people cant escape liao. . .
Originally posted by popikachu:i heard they creating a new machine and scan your ciggs in the future... heard from some auntie... well smokers can talk anywhere, met this auntie just like this at westmall and we just chat while smoking lol
i think very soon u will see undercover go ask to see your cig. if dont have the sgdc on the cig, icecream already. fine you.
Originally posted by bryanw:
i think very soon u will see undercover go ask to see your cig. if dont have the sgdc on the cig, icecream already. fine you.
they already started it dude, not soon, but it has already happened lol
i heard the news of printing sgdc, and, they are just so freaking fast at this production -.-"
u drunk eh??
wad ice cream??
LOL
wah they desperate until like that. so scary leh
let's finish this thread tonight...
spammmmmm
75 more post nia...
go go go
Originally posted by maskedangel:u drunk eh??
wad ice cream??
LOL
icecream la. means shit if your cig dont have the imprint. i think fine 200
Originally posted by popikachu:let's finish this thread tonight...
spammmmmm
75 more post nia...
go go go
should be able to ba. nowadays more n more ppl come n frequent here. think the ratings for this month would be very very high
icecream la. means shit if your cig dont have the imprint. i think fine 200
maskie kena caught before lol
i guess he is very sure about the price...
^^
i got caught by NEA for littering before -.-"
plus they will send letter to HSA cus i am underage -.-"
Double fine knn
Q. Parasympathetic preganglionic neurones travel in
_________?
1. cranial nerves only
2. spinal nerves only
3. pelvic nerves only
4. cranial and spinal nerves only
5. cranial and pelvic nerves only
quick answer!!!!
correct answer will be revealed at 2.15am. :D
courtesy of mr sinicker
Originally posted by rlsh07:should be able to ba. nowadays more n more ppl come n frequent here. think the ratings for this month would be very very high
thanks to someone in this forum who manage to get attention again... ^^
and also i came back so got people modding and organising more outings...
actually our popularity come from outing lol
Originally posted by popikachu:maskie kena caught before lol
i guess he is very sure about the price...
^^
i got caught by NEA for littering before -.-"
plus they will send letter to HSA cus i am underage -.-"
Double fine knn
i fined 200 before for littering my ciggy butt
yea that's the one i am talking about, NEA...
-.-"
mine 200 from NEA plus 30 from HSA -.-"
my friend catch people litter ciggy butt one. ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:thanks to someone in this forum who manage to get attention again... ^^
and also i came back so got people modding and organising more outings...
actually our popularity come from outing lol
not bad wat. come back more often and hor i got an idea for another outing. go popeye. got one branch in the singapore flyer there. want to go try try leh
U heard of hit and run?
U juz hit them, den run. . .
hahhahaha. . .
Originally posted by rlsh07:Q. Parasympathetic preganglionic neurones travel in _________?
1. cranial nerves only
2. spinal nerves only
3. pelvic nerves only
4. cranial and spinal nerves only
5. cranial and pelvic nerves only
quick answer!!!!
correct answer will be revealed at 2.15am. :Dcourtesy of mr sinicker
answer answer answer!!!! choose an answer!
Originally posted by sinicker:my friend catch people litter ciggy butt one.
help me to pass the message, i hate him.
^^
Originally posted by sinicker:answer answer answer!!!! choose an answer!
bla bla bla travel in...
bla bla lor...
lol i dun understand lah -.-"
Originally posted by sinicker:answer answer answer!!!! choose an answer!
i anyhow choose la. number 4 ba. i dun even understand wat that is
Originally posted by sinicker:my friend catch people litter ciggy butt one.
the person who caught me is a indian guy. he purposely wait for me to come out of 7-11 then catch me. if i know, i sure go out of the 7-11 back door cos the mgr my friend.
Originally posted by popikachu:bla bla bla travel in...
bla bla lor...
lol i dun understand lah -.-"
it's quite chim la. dun really understand wat it is. no to be exact, i'm totally clueless
Originally posted by maskedangel:U heard of hit and run?
U juz hit them, den run. . .
hahhahaha. . .
got 2 of them leh