Originally posted by bryanw:
the person who caught me is a indian guy. he purposely wait for me to come out of 7-11 then catch me. if i know, i sure go out of the 7-11 back door cos the mgr my friend.
the person must be a sadist. i think
Originally posted by popikachu:help me to pass the message, i hate him.
^^
he got exciting experience too... okay not exciting... but funny.
he was relaxing outside causeway point..... then he see this the body shop salesgirl there having her break... and he chat her up lah..
then chit chat... she light up cigarette.. so okay.. talk talk some more.. then when she finish, she just dump on floor and step...
then my friend cannot get to know her already... must do his work..
"-show pass- can i have your IC please? i'm from the NEA." ![]()
i heard 2nd offence fined 500
Originally posted by rlsh07:i anyhow choose la. number 4 ba. i dun even understand wat that is
okay noted!! some more some more... :D
Originally posted by sinicker:he got exciting experience too... okay not exciting... but funny.
he was relaxing outside causeway point..... then he see this the body shop salesgirl there having her break... and he chat her up lah..
then chit chat... she light up cigarette.. so okay.. talk talk some more.. then when she finish, she just dump on floor and step...
then my friend cannot get to know her already... must do his work..
"-show pass- can i have your IC please? i'm from the NEA."
he can ask the girl first mah, "does this belongs to you?"
the person who caught me is a indian guy. he purposely wait for me to come out of 7-11 then catch me. if i know, i sure go out of the 7-11 back door cos the mgr my friend.
wtf same lol
they waited me for an hours wth... -.-"
Originally posted by sinicker:okay noted!! some more some more... :D
ask you hor. u study wat one ar? something to do with science?
Originally posted by rlsh07:he can ask the girl first mah, "does this belongs to you?"
hahaha. the girl was like... "huhhhhhh whyyyyyyyy... i havent get my payyyyyy.."
whatever it is they very active in hdb estates especially in the afternoons. and like to hang around the coffeeshops
Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha. the girl was like... "huhhhhhh whyyyyyyyy... i havent get my payyyyyy.."
then wat happened in the end?
got 2 of them leh
yeah, standard one. . . they don dare to act alone. . .
But for my case, they split up, i dunno y. . .
they bleddy hell camp outside my school one. . .
spamming for a plus 1, and to end crapbox
Originally posted by maskedangel:spamming for a plus 1, and to end crapbox
haven end yet leh
wah still got 4 mins to reveal the ans le
Originally posted by maskedangel:spamming for a plus 1, and to end crapbox
Originally posted by rlsh07:ask you hor. u study wat one ar? something to do with science?
i'm in mechanical engineering. but first year is common engineering so must take up electives like economics, life sciences and chemistry. 2nd year then specialise solely on mechanical engineering.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat happened in the end?
fine $200. and give her 2 weeks to pay up. that's when she gets her pay, according to her.
so which year are you in now?
Originally posted by sinicker:i'm in mechanical engineering. but first year is common engineering so must take up electives like economics, life sciences and chemistry. 2nd year then specialise solely on mechanical engineering.
i guess the question is relating to life sciences then.
so wat is the answer? 2:15am le liao leh
Originally posted by sinicker:fine $200. and give her 2 weeks to pay up. that's when she gets her pay, according to her.
wah then the girl very dun like your fren le hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:Q. Parasympathetic preganglionic neurones travel in _________?
1. cranial nerves only
2. spinal nerves only
3. pelvic nerves only
4. cranial and spinal nerves only
5. cranial and pelvic nerves only
quick answer!!!!
correct answer will be revealed at 2.15am. :Dcourtesy of mr sinicker
the answer is 5. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:so which year are you in now?
year 1 sem 1 ends at 3pm later. :D
Originally posted by sinicker:the answer is 5.
I KNEW IT! YEA I AM SO CLEVER!
spammed. . . i year2 nia. . .
Originally posted by sinicker:the answer is 5.
but it was close hor. i got half the answer correct leh. got any prizes?