Originally posted by eagle:Yuki Chan
ogenkidesuka?
genki desu
You going for the 8 nov outinggggg!?
Originally posted by maskedangel:is this suppose to be crap box??
somewhat
Originally posted by Yuki~!:somewhat
ouh. . .
happie crapping
i've got 20 of those white stuff and i want more !
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i've got 20 of those white stuff and i want more !
gd for u
dunno whether to go leh...
i tink my cheese wont last long if this keeps up...
Originally posted by eagle:dunno whether to go leh...
I also tbc, teehee
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i tink my cheese wont last long if this keeps up...
wad cheese?
tmr go gym... better sleep liao... nights
Originally posted by maskedangel:wad cheese?
cheesee for M__________ lor
Originally posted by maskedangel:
Lol advertising
Originally posted by eagle:tmr go gym... better sleep liao... nights
where u gym??
i wanna follow
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cheesee for M__________ lor
fill the blanks leh
Originally posted by eagle:tmr go gym... better sleep liao... nights
Good night!
haiz.. i still have to help my jie M________
wah. in 12hrs become 8 pages liao.
just finished doing invoicing n stuff. geez missed my formula 1
Originally posted by corebooster:wah. in 12hrs become 8 pages liao.
just finished doing invoicing n stuff. geez missed my formula 1
corebooster!!!
corebooster
yuki~!!!
dai su~(lol)
wad's wif the lol
u reminded me of a character in a korean drama Zhu Meng.
when will we go fish & co again