Originally posted by maskedangel:PLUS 1!!
2nd post as mod!
dont edit people post anyhow ahhhh!!!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:pika is hungry...
i dunno why i just got such big appetite nowadays lol
omg am i pregnant?
i want you to hit me as hard as you can
Originally posted by sinicker:holland v so small. it's just two circles of shophouses.
http://www.coldrock.com.sg/
is it? but no one go with mi, like very sian leh
omg am i pregnant?
yes you are pregnant with roundworms in your stomach.
omg am i pregnant?
lol. .
i've juz eaten !
Damn my class starts at 8 tmr. . .
cant sleep!!!
omg am i pregnant?
i do not think that pikachus can get pregnant
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? but no one go with mi, like very sian leh
ask the new moderator treat you upon his new assignment lah!!!!!!
-wah i give idea............- ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:dont edit people post anyhow ahhhh!!!!!
LOL!
i wanted to edit people post to see how it feels like leh. . .
hmm. . maybe time not right yet. . .
edit mine lor...
lol
then you realise after you edit mine, then you can never edit them again...
Originally posted by rlsh07:i do not think that pikachus can get pregnant
pikachu can mate, they don need to evolve to raichu 1st. . .
besides, he's popi, diff species altogether!
Originally posted by sinicker:ask the new moderator treat you upon his new assignment lah!!!!!!
-wah i give idea............-
yeah i guess so. he can organise another outing to popeye then
Originally posted by popikachu:edit mine lor...
lol
then you realise after you edit mine, then you can never edit them again...
Im still trying to get the hang of this. .
everytime i wanna quote, got the word edit ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:
everytime i wanna quote, got the word edit
lol...
i can even delete thread...
^^
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so. he can organise another outing to popeye then
power! i want two-piece chicken meal.
Originally posted by maskedangel:
everytime i wanna quote, got the word edit
then click the first option mah
Originally posted by maskedangel:pikachu can mate, they don need to evolve to raichu 1st. . .
besides, he's popi, diff species altogether!
smlj lah you want me demod you ah...
-.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
i can even delete thread...
^^
i cant ah?
i tot i can. . .
nvm. . i can close thread. . .
u nvr go chill tonight??
Originally posted by maskedangel:i cant ah?
i tot i can. . .
nvm. . i can close thread. . .
u nvr go chill tonight??
old moderators can, but now, sgf change liao, moderators now can't... lol
this thread for you to close tonight le...
lol
wait hit 2000 post first...
Originally posted by sinicker:power! i want two-piece chicken meal.
yeah go try try
Maskie!!! can you organise another outing to go to popeye?
Originally posted by popikachu:smlj lah you want me demod you ah...
-.-"
don so fierce la!
yeah, better finish this thread. . . i don wan tio demod cos of pokemon. . ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah go try try
very nice! especially biscuits!! eat with grape jam.... yum yum...
Originally posted by rlsh07:Maskie!!! can you organise another outing to go to popeye?
i wanted to quote, i clicked edit =.=
if u wan me organize, it wont be until early next month leh. . .
Cos i gonna be short of cash pretty soon. . .
Originally posted by sinicker:very nice! especially biscuits!! eat with grape jam.... yum yum...
is it? nice hor. hmm.. never try before leh. you try a lot of times liao ar?
Originally posted by maskedangel:i wanted to quote, i clicked edit =.=
if u wan me organize, it wont be until early next month leh. . .
Cos i gonna be short of cash pretty soon. . .
yeah ok can ar? december --> can organise near christmas. christmas dinner like that lo