as stated above.
yes they do.
yah lor yah lor
define pretty? anyway not all do, some go for the emotional aspect.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:define pretty? anyway not all do, some go for the emotional aspect.
if you can get pass the 3sec looks stage, then yah lah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:if you can get pass the 3sec looks stage, then yah lah
wat u mean? i was agreeing with ur above reply.
Originally posted by Stage:
wat u mean? i was agreeing with ur above reply.
i mean as an ans to wonderamazement tt some ppl go for emotional aspects.. that is if you can get pass the 3s first impression = looks stage
"No..i only go for girls which are nice in the heart..understands me well..loves me for who i am...im not superficial..i like those caring caring ones..i dun mind if ur ugly or hairy or flat chested or have pock marks..as long u love me and willing to stay by my side...i'm happy to die a loving guy...Qing Ai De..."
Of course SOME (exemption clause ) guys go for pretty girls or presentable ones
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i mean as an ans to wonderamazement tt some ppl go for emotional aspects.. that is if you can get pass the 3s first impression = looks stage
orh.. THAT stage.. i tot u referring to me.. so paiseh..
yes. likewise, girls go for guys with $$.
Originally posted by Stage:
orh.. THAT stage.. i tot u referring to me.. so paiseh..
:)
All Guys usually attracted by looks 1st . But good guy will stay commited after he pass the "lust" stage.
Originally posted by da-cheese-freakk:as stated above.
definitely
Originally posted by sinicker:yes. likewise, girls go for guys with $$.
most do, left only those gals that can't hiem, just got guys can liao.
must be presentable la... you wouldn't eat abalone that's covered in some sorta disgusting gravy would you? i mean you'd rather eat it covered in errrr... oyster sauce or whatever.
weird analogy.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:must be presentable la... you wouldn't eat abalone that's covered in some sorta disgusting gravy would you? i mean you'd rather eat it covered in errrr... oyster sauce or whatever.
weird analogy.
Hmmmmm,,,,,,
well if i was a guy, i'll go for girls with brains and who know how to present themselves well.. i wouldn't want drop-dead gorgeous bimbos tts for sure
besides, it's her looks that even got you interested in the first place, but what happens in the long term isn't gonna depend on looks would it? yea true enough looks and appearance may spark the relationship but it certainly isn't enough to sustain one.
everyone would not date someone who is cha bart to them, do you?
simi is cha bart?
i think i'm happy with a girl who's pleasant looking lor.
at least know how to groom etc?
Its the inside tat matters. Moreover some girls look pretty to certain guys only. And diff girls have diff style. Some style suits your style. Some dont. Eg quiet guys like quiet girls etc.
Originally posted by davidche:Its the inside tat matters. Moreover some girls look pretty to certain guys only. And diff girls have diff style. Some style suits your style. Some dont. Eg quiet guys like quiet girls etc.
Of course lah dont tell me you go for handsome guys...