Originally posted by maskedangel:come for outing hor
http://sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/335149
stop using subliminal messages
i get it!
i'll try.
but maybe late hor cause i live in the easssssssssstttttttt
Originally posted by maskedangel:unofficial crap box
yeah can see that though.
haha. Confirm there will be argue over this . hehe. But, I AM A GIRL. of course i will bias towards girls. even though some girls also like, happy then don care others liao. hahaha. shit, i still need to wait for 5 mins.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno why hor.
but those who look healthy and well-fed to me, they look fat to my frens
and when i see their kind of perfect figure, the person like going die like that...
eh... you sound like one of my friends, he said he like ba ba and and pointed out a girl for example. i turned my head and WTF she looks like an orange.
but guys sure will be attracted towards pretty girls first one, only rare ones go for inner beauty straight away.
a guy i knew from NTU(medical going to be doc) had a girl friend who wasn't a looker quite fat also, in fact any words you can use to discribe her looks would make it end up badly. when asked why he like her, his only reason was "she's a nice girl" and once you find someone you really like there's no need to move on.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha. Confirm there will be argue over this . hehe. But, I AM A GIRL. of course i will bias towards girls. even though some girls also like, happy then don care others liao. hahaha. shit, i still need to wait for 5 mins.
as in? hmm...
no nid liao
20+ all 30secs now.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha. Confirm there will be argue over this . hehe. But, I AM A GIRL. of course i will bias towards girls. even though some girls also like, happy then don care others liao. hahaha. shit, i still need to wait for 5 mins.
maybe its after the 25 post count than it will be faster. . .
Being a girl doesnt means u have to be an "extremist" mah?
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:eh... you sound like one of my friends, he said he like ba ba and and pointed out a girl for example. i turned my head and WTF she looks like an orange.
but guys sure will be attracted towards pretty girls first one, only rare ones go for inner beauty straight away.
a guy i knew from NTU(medical going to be doc) had a girl friend who wasn't a looker quite fat also, in fact any words you can use to discribe her looks would make it end up badly. when asked why he like her, his only reason was "she's a nice girl" and once you find someone you really like there's no need to move on.
when u like someone, there's no reason to describe it though
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:eh... you sound like one of my friends, he said he like ba ba and and pointed out a girl for example. i turned my head and WTF she looks like an orange.
no such thing as straight away IMO
Originally posted by maskedangel:no such thing as straight away IMO
wat is IMO?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:stop using subliminal messages
i get it!
i'll try.
but maybe late hor cause i live in the easssssssssstttttttt
gives u no wxcuse to come late wad. . . u juz have to leave earlier den others. . .
bunnie coming for outing??
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is IMO?
omg rachel!!!
u should know wad!@!!
IMO means in my opinion. . .
hahaha. What i was saying was, guys are difficult to understand. Their actions and words always make the girls confuse. haha. Like example when this guy like this girl, he don even dare to show out, and sometimes even deny. AND DIDNT REALISE de girl like him too or what, and miss a chance.
And what I can say is, i still believe NOT all guys go for pretty girls. But I am sure, they always goes like " wow, pretty leh " but doesnt mean they had feelings for the pretty girls they saw. U know, eyes cannot be controlled. Auto attracted to pretty things :D
Originally posted by maskedangel:omg rachel!!!
u should know wad!@!!
IMO means in my opinion. . .
well.. i dun knoe before but i now knoe though.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hahaha. What i was saying was, guys are difficult to understand. Their actions and words always make the girls confuse. haha. Like example when this guy like this girl, he don even dare to show out, and sometimes even deny. AND DIDNT REALISE de girl like him too or what, and miss a chance.
And what I can say is, i still believe NOT all guys go for pretty girls. But I am sure, they always goes like " wow, pretty leh " but doesnt mean they had feelings for the pretty girls they saw. U know, eyes cannot be controlled. Auto attracted to pretty things :D
same goes to girls though. girls are reputed to be hard to understand too. i guess depends on individual ba
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hahaha. What i was saying was, guys are difficult to understand. Their actions and words always make thetimes even deny. AND DIDNT REALISE de girl like him too or what, and miss a chance.e girls confuse. haha. Like example when this guy like this girl, he don even dare to show out, and som
been thru
recently.... WAHHHHH
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:been thru
recently.... WAHHHHH
as in?
Cheer up Kun :D
hahaa, yea. Girls also difficult to understand. ALL SO DIFFICULT ONE.
But i am sure, percentage of girls go for HANDSOME dude surely more than percentage of guys go for PRETTY babe. hahaa.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Cheer up Kun :D
hahaa, yea. Girls also difficult to understand. ALL SO DIFFICULT ONE.
But i am sure, percentage of girls go for HANDSOME dude surely more than percentage of guys go for PRETTY babe. hahaa.
depends also la.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hahaha. What i was saying was, guys are difficult to understand. Their actions and words always make the girls confuse. haha. Like example when this guy like this girl, he don even dare to show out, and sometimes even deny. AND DIDNT REALISE de girl like him too or what, and miss a chance.
OMG!!!
i didnt ecpect a girl would realise the "eyes cannot be controlled" thingy!
repect gal, respect!! (:
Originally posted by rlsh07:as in?
as in i just went thru that scenario recently.
i sux big time, i shud have taken the oppurtunity..
now she will seldom tok to me.. wahhhh... i want my jie
Originally posted by maskedangel:OMG!!!
i didnt ecpect a girl would realise the "eyes cannot be controlled" thingy!
repect gal, respect!! (:
i think all gals knoe that hmm..