Originally posted by rlsh07:hi back to you again though. make a brief intro abt urself?
ya lor intro pls (:
Originally posted by rlsh07:then still got chance, anyway u still young wat. so got lots of chances one. dun worry
it's okay.
i'm over it liao ![]()
now to engulf myself into animes
Originally posted by rlsh07:hi back to you again though. make a brief intro abt urself?
Oh. hehe. I am female and YAYA is a lucky name I gave myself. haha. thats a random name :D
To KUN :
hahaha, I watched a show and it says something like " the most romantic love is when someone is doing and protecting the loved one silently " ITS A QOUTE FROM DON KNOW WHICH STAR. seeeee.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Oh. hehe. I am female and YAYA is a lucky name I gave myself. haha. thats a random name :D
To KUN :
hahaha, I watched a show and it says something like " the most romantic love is when someone is doing and protecting the loved one silently " ITS A QOUTE FROM DON KNOW WHICH STAR. seeeee.
is that you i the picture then?
i noe its a song la!!!!
bunnie![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:i noe its a song la!!!!
bunnie
oh really?!
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? which song?
Nelly Furtado - Maneater
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that you i the picture then?
erm. Ya.
Originally posted by maskedangel:i noe its a song la!!!!
bunnie
dunch angwee hokays, we make up, kissy kissy
-muacks- ![]()
Originally posted by YayaKheo:erm. Ya.
oh i @@ taken with phone is it?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:dunch angwee hokays, we make up, kissy kissy
-muacks-
HUAI GOT FURR!!!
U ATE FERRET??
hha, yes. I was looking at the front camera for my sore eye. and i realised the angle not bad, so take lor :D
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ taken with phone is it?
will it matter??
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hha, yes. I was looking at the front camera for my sore eye. and i realised the angle not bad, so take lor :D
sore eyes? now still got?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hha, yes. I was looking at the front camera for my sore eye. and i realised the angle not bad, so take lor :D
not bad seh![]()
u chio leh in ur other pics.
why nvr use dem?
Originally posted by maskedangel:will it matter??
nope, just making small talk. u knoe.
Originally posted by maskedangel:HUAI GOT FURR!!!
U ATE FERRET??
i never ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u chio leh in ur other pics.
why nvr use dem?
how u knoe abt other pics then?
beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
情人眼�出西施.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u chio leh in ur other pics.
why nvr use dem?
SEXPOSED![]()
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Cheer up Kun :D
hahaa, yea. Girls also difficult to understand. ALL SO DIFFICULT ONE.
But i am sure, percentage of girls go for HANDSOME dude surely more than percentage of guys go for PRETTY babe. hahaa.
because handsome guys more girls go for them?![]()
not so handsome ones have to go for girls.
haha. No more sore eyes.
hahaha. Which pic. nah. i just put the avatar for fun :D Don like to stay as anonymous. will make myself feel like I am a stalker :)
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i never
STAY AWAY FROM MY SILVER![]()
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha. No more sore eyes.
hahaha. Which pic. nah. i just put the avatar for fun :D Don like to stay as anonymous. will make myself feel like I am a stalker :)
really? in wat way then?