Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:
because handsome guys more girls go for them?
not so handsome ones have to go for girls.
I think because girls look for handsome, don really mind about the size. but for guys to look for pretty. they also mind about body. LOL.
Originally posted by maskedangel:SEXPOSED
wad?
issit wrong to compliment sumone?
it's a fact.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I think because girls look for handsome, don really mind about the size. but for guys to look for pretty. they also mind about body. LOL.
size as in?
Originally posted by maskedangel:STAY AWAY FROM MY SILVER
i only want bbb
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad?
issit wrong to compliment sumone?
it's a fact.
orh
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? in wat way then?
erm. I don know. HAHA. just think that my identity is .. okay to let ppl know haha.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i only want bbb
brownie bao bao?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i only want bbb
wad bbb?
lucky i dunno hu bbb. . .
better not b turbie hor
Originally posted by YayaKheo:erm. I don know. HAHA. just think that my identity is .. okay to let ppl know haha.
i guess so. your yaya makes mi think of ya ya papaya though. hmm...
Originally posted by YayaKheo:erm. I don know. HAHA. just think that my identity is .. okay to let ppl know haha.
becareful wad i wish for. .
there are plenty stalkers around. .
i stalk maskie
hohoho
Originally posted by maskedangel:becareful wad i wish for. .
are u one of them?
Originally posted by rlsh07:size as in?
HAHA. u see ah. Imagine u see a pretty girl (the face) then u see the size, damm big size. If u are a guy, see alr also turn off.
But as for girls, when they see a guy, handsome guy(face) then see the size, damm big size. If you are a girl, i think will think something like " wa, sense of security leh "
U KNOW U KNOW. hehehe
bus555 stalk me
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess so. your yaya makes mi think of ya ya papaya though. hmm...
hahaha, I know. But this name brought me luck this year :) So i shall stick to it even though its not my real name :) Lets go back to topic :D
Originally posted by maskedangel:becareful wad i wish for. .
yea, I know. I have before. It turns me off. hahaha.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:HAHA. u see ah. Imagine u see a pretty girl (the face) then u see the size, damm big size. If u are a guy, see alr also turn off.
But as for girls, when they see a guy, handsome guy(face) then see the size, damm big size. If you are a girl, i think will think something like " wa, sense of security leh "
U KNOW U KNOW. hehehe
but depends la. a girl can be big size and very beautiful though.
stop stalking me peeps. . .
some1 say i look like willy wonka seh. . .
Originally posted by YayaKheo:yea, I know. I have before. It turns me off. hahaha.
got report police?
aniwae, wad brought u to sgf??
Originally posted by maskedangel:stop stalking me peeps. . .
some1 say i look like willy wonka seh. . .
well.. u are still worthy to be stalked though
i dun mind if females stalk me
but males...
Originally posted by rlsh07:but depends la. a girl can be big size and very beautiful though.
YAYA. I agree. I saw some. And i think its ok. BUT GUYS MIND A LOT. you can ask some of the males here ! HAHA.
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. u are still worthy to be stalked though
willy wonka rich mah. .
evil charlie seduced willy to give up his choco factory
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun mind if females stalk me
but males...
well.. consider it a pleasure and honor though
Originally posted by maskedangel:got report police?
aniwae, wad brought u to sgf??
Yes, I did. Hahaha. and I cried that time. and called my teacher.
Erm, I was checking on my O level maths paper answer, and found here :) and looks interesting, so i signed up