Originally posted by YayaKheo:masked and bunny is couple? haha. cute.
not exactly couple. . . got alot of others in the circle oso. . .
RIGHT BUNNIE???
Originally posted by maskedangel:sporty yes, sportmans seems to manly. . .
but u play sportssss? Normally only guy who play sports (esp basketball) goes for girls who play sports :D
Originally posted by YayaKheo:but u play sportssss? Normally only guy who play sports (esp basketball) goes for girls who play sports :D
woi
dun get offtopic and show the pics for me to see if i mind alot or not.
Originally posted by maskedangel:not exactly couple. . . got alot of others in the circle oso. . .
RIGHT BUNNIE???
TRIANLGLE LOVE?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
hahaha!
not sleeping yet??
come ice cream outing pls
http://sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/335149
i'm tired, i'm going off to bed though. gd night though
Originally posted by YayaKheo:but u play sportssss? Normally only guy who play sports (esp basketball) goes for girls who play sports :D
i play soccer. . . and yeah, i tink sporty guys digs sporty gals...
hmmm. . . u play bball eh?
14 full pages in 200 minutes.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm tired, i'm going off to bed though. gd night though
nites rachel (:
daisuke is in the circle
daisuke is maskie's girl
daisuke is the 3rd party
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:woi
dun get offtopic and show the pics for me to see if i mind alot or not.
hahaa. Sorry.
I don think I will post pic here (so wont offend any people that is in de pic)
THen i will descirbe :D
If a pretty face with a 60kg body and 160cm height
If a ugly face with 45kg body and 163 cm height
i'm lazy to exercise...
but i have no idea how i still have my 4pacs retained.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:14 full pages in 200 minutes.
Seems like the old crapbox in SC, onli tis aint a crapbox
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:14 full pages in 200 minutes.
impressive right?
Originally posted by maskedangel:i play soccer. . . and yeah, i tink sporty guys digs sporty gals...
hmmm. . . u play bball eh?
Yes. HAHA. clever you ! I played since primary school :D
Originally posted by thehappybunny:daisuke is in the circle
daisuke is maskie's girl
daisuke is the 3rd party
and there's silver, my sweeet heart. . .
ah lau's trying to steal HIM from me. . .
and maybe yuki too???
i dunno. . alot alot la. . .
so shy
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hahaa. Sorry.
I don think I will post pic here (so wont offend any people that is in de pic)
THen i will descirbe :D
If a pretty face with a 60kg body and 160cm height
If a ugly face with 45kg body and 163 cm height
de pretty face wif 60kg and 160cm sounds like my jie leh except i dunno if she really weights that much...
but ok wad, i rather have the pretty face.
ugly face wif 45kg and 163cm sounds underweight dunwan dunwan.
Originally posted by maskedangel:nites rachel (:
nites maskie
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm lazy to exercise...
but i have no idea how i still have my 4pacs retained.
DON ACTION LA. . . skinny boi. . .
the easier to break u with
Originally posted by thehappybunny:daisuke is in the circle
daisuke is maskie's girl
daisuke is the 3rd party
woi
i dun like fencing matches hokay.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Yes. HAHA. clever you ! I played since primary school :D
haha. . .
bball is so not my type of game. . .
we men let our feet do the talking in the field
Originally posted by maskedangel:and there's silver, my sweeet heart. . .
ah lau's trying to steal HIM from me. . .
and maybe yuki too???
i dunno. . alot alot la. . .
so shy
eh eh eh what yuki too
Originally posted by maskedangel:DON ACTION LA. . . skinny boi. . .
the easier to break u with
but still.. i'm skinny alrite.
undeeeerweight.
i tink most girls want to exchange weight wif me.
damn fast man this thread... 15pages liao.