Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:de pretty face wif 60kg and 160cm sounds like my jie leh except i dunno if she really weights that much...
but ok wad, i rather have the pretty face.
ugly face wif 45kg and 163cm sounds underweight dunwan dunwan.
WA WA. U suits this topic. GOING FOR PRETTY GIRLS. haha. so what about the character.
And where do guy mostly look first when they see a girl? (eg. eyes)
Originally posted by Yuki~!:eh eh eh what yuki too
u so quiet mah. .
join the party!!!
maskie and daisuke and silverevo and giga and laurie and even bus555 got affair
i so faithful to maskie see what happen
tsk
yeah join the party. old auntie want to go to slp le
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but still.. i'm skinny alrite.
undeeeerweight.
i tink most girls want to exchange weight wif me.
yupp i agree. . .
alot of guys too
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha. . .
bball is so not my type of game. . .
we men let our feet do the talking in the field
It all depend la. But I think bball is fun. Sometimes soccer also. I LOVE TO KICK AND SMACK ON PEOPLE (but my leg strength not that big)
Originally posted by maskedangel:hahaha!
not sleeping yet??
come ice cream outing pls
http://sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/335149
I go if bunny go
Originally posted by thehappybunny:maskie and daisuke and silverevo and giga and laurie and even bus555 got affair
i so faithful to maskie see what happentsk
sorrie hor. . .
u and ferret. . .
and seoti. . .
i cant believe u ate them up clean. . .
HURR HURR
don make me be the bad one for. . .
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I go if bunny go
. . . . .
den i wont be seeing u le. . .
bunnie go la go la!
Originally posted by maskedangel:sorrie hor. . .
u and ferret. . .
and seoti. . .
i cant believe u ate them up clean. . .
HURR HURR
don make me be the bad one for. . .
you got more affairs
so you the baddest
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah join the party. old auntie want to go to slp le
haha ok ok joining party
Originally posted by YayaKheo:It all depend la. But I think bball is fun. Sometimes soccer also. I LOVE TO KICK AND SMACK ON PEOPLE (but my leg strength not that big)
hahaha. .
u have skinny legs izzit??
my leg kinda skinny. . .
but still can play luhh. . .
not sleeping yet huh?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you got more affairs
so you the baddest
if u go for my outing, i let u scandal with my scandals ok??
Originally posted by maskedangel:hahaha. .
u have skinny legs izzit??
my leg kinda skinny. . .
but still can play luhh. . .
not sleeping yet huh?
No, I don have. HAHAHA.
Nope, not sleeping, I am crapping with my friends in msn :D
Originally posted by maskedangel:if u go for my outing, i let u scandal with my scandals ok??
i only want u
lets forget the rest of them
we go one corner and do kinky stuff
Originally posted by Yuki~!:haha ok ok joining party
welcome to the club
Originally posted by YayaKheo:No, I don have. HAHAHA.
Nope, not sleeping, I am crapping with my friends in msn :D
crapping seh!
so how's your O's??
Originally posted by maskedangel:welcome to the club
yay
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i only want u
lets forget the rest of them
we go one corner and do kinky stuff
together gather lah!!
more merrier!!
Originally posted by YayaKheo:WA WA. U suits this topic. GOING FOR PRETTY GIRLS. haha. so what about the character.
And where do guy mostly look first when they see a girl? (eg. eyes)
usually fer me, i see the skin tone, the paler she is, the hotter
but if tanner oso very hot and when i mean tan, i mean those orange orange tangy skintone. not those fugly brown skintone of those like the malays like mine lor. i hate myself.
den oso must see facial features.
if those look like japanese kind cheek plump like Utada hikaru is the best!
got to have those cute cute face lar XD
red cherry lips are added bonus
hairstyle oso important,
fer me, character as long not bad or evil and has not much of those really horrible disgusting habits.
ok liao.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm lazy to exercise...
but i have no idea how i still have my 4pacs retained.
it's quite unbelievable though
Originally posted by Yuki~!:yay
don so obvious leh!!
LATER BUNNIE SEE!!
i shy
i ugly, obese and bald
i got no confidence and low self-esteem
how???
Originally posted by maskedangel:crapping seh!
so how's your O's??
Stil can manage :D left with 2 papers only. and next week with be so so so busy with so many plannings !!! :D
too late liao
i see liao
i dun wan go
maskie break my heart once again