Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:usually fer me, i see the skin tone, the paler she is, the hotter
but if tanner oso very hot and when i mean tan, i mean those orange orange tangy skintone. not those fugly brown skintone of those like the malays like mine lor. i hate myself.
den oso must see facial features.
if those look like japanese kind cheek plump like Utada hikaru is the best!
got to have those cute cute face lar XD
red cherry lips are added bonus
hairstyle oso important,
fer me, character as long not bad or evil and has not much of those really horrible disgusting habits.
ok liao.
wa.... i also wanntttttt ><
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:usually fer me, i see the skin tone, the paler she is, the hotter
but if tanner oso very hot and when i mean tan, i mean those orange orange tangy skintone. not those fugly brown skintone of those like the malays like mine lor. i hate myself.
hairstyle oso important,
fer me, character as long not bad or evil and has not much of those really horrible disgusting habits.
ok liao.
pls do not offend other races. . .
later people not happie can report sia. . .
not worth it. .
Originally posted by thehappybunny:too late liao
i see liao
i dun wan go
maskie break my heart once again
go lah!!
bunnie, i choose u!
*throws pokeball*
Originally posted by maskedangel:don so obvious leh!!
LATER BUNNIE SEE!!
-___________________-
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's quite unbelievable though
really
i've had dem since sec 1 because during den i was in NPCC den i quited cause i hated dem for giving too much training.
and it's still here
hairstyle oso important,
ok liao.
WAAAAAAA. High expectation. hahhaa. but BUT WHY DO GUYS SWEET TALK AT TIMES IN ORDER TO GET THE GIRL.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Stil can manage :D left with 2 papers only. and next week with be so so so busy with so many plannings !!! :D
cool cool. .
popular gal, i see (:
so, plannin to go jc or poly??
Originally posted by maskedangel:pls do not offend other races. . .
later people not happie can report sia. . .
not worth it. .
where got other races
my race leh.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:-___________________-
gal, thats a huge flat face.
HAHA
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:really
i've had dem since sec 1 because during den i was in NPCC den i quited cause i hated dem for giving too much training.
and it's still here
now the npcc.. all girl lai de..
cannot do push up cannot do situp.. little things complain like girl!
now don't even need to do liao lor
no offense LOL
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:where got other races
my race leh.
u insult ur own races, still chargable. . .
racist comment. .
TSK
Originally posted by maskedangel:cool cool. .
popular gal, i see (:
so, plannin to go jc or poly??
uh. No la, just a lot of birthday parties to attend, and some I have promised to help to organised alr :D I just love to help people. haha
I am already enrolled in a poly already :D
Originally posted by YayaKheo:WAAAAAAA. High expectation. hahhaa. but BUT WHY DO GUYS SWEET TALK AT TIMES IN ORDER TO GET THE GIRL.
oklar. i dun really expect to get 1 though.
i'm realistic enuff.
even the girl i talk about earlier not like this except she has hot tan skin tone and does not have disgusting habits.
Originally posted by youyayu:now the npcc.. all girl lai de..
no offense LOL
i was from NCDCC
Originally posted by YayaKheo:uh. No la, just a lot of birthday parties to attend, and some I have promised to help to organised alr :D I just love to help people. haha
ouh. . izzit NP by any chance??
going to red camp??
Originally posted by maskedangel:i was from NCDCC
si mi sai
Originally posted by youyayu:now the npcc.. all girl lai de..
no offense LOL
dats why
dun be, dat was 1 of the reason i quited.
and den when i quit, they suddenly realised they given too much training and have more fun activities
fug dey all!!!
hairstyle oso important,
ok liao.
hikki ish nice
i was in kite flying club
everyone fly kite when got meeting
Originally posted by YayaKheo:uh. No la, just a lot of birthday parties to attend, and some I have promised to help to organised alr :D I just love to help people. haha
WELCOME TO TP
You can come find me in school, heheheeee
Originally posted by youyayu:si mi sai
national civil defence cadet corp lor. . .
aniwaes, welcome to the club. .
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:oklar. i dun really expect to get 1 though.
i'm realistic enuff.
even the girl i talk about earlier not like this except she has hot tan skin tone and does not have disgusting habits.
Nevermind, when time comes, u will find one :D even though if she did not reach ur expectation, but I bet the one u have feeling for will be the most perfect for u :D
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i was in kite flying club
everyone fly kite when got meeting
kite flyers to pilots. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:national civil defence cadet corp lor. . .
aniwaes, welcome to the club. .
HOHOHO no thanks i am not single =X
Originally posted by Yuki~!:WELCOME TO TP
You can come find me in school, heheheeee
she got say she TP meh?
or u ownself happy?