Originally posted by maskedangel:ouh. . izzit NP by any chance??
going to red camp??
Nope. In temasek poly :D haha, i did recieve the letter, but I am going for TP's one alr :D
Originally posted by Yuki~!:WELCOME TO TP
You can come find me in school, heheheeee
WOOOOOO. Which course u in ? :D
Originally posted by youyayu:HOHOHO no thanks i am not single =X
action sia. . .
not single big deal meh??
i also not single. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:she got say she TP meh?
or u ownself happy?
YOU SEE
Originally posted by maskedangel:she got say she TP meh?
or u ownself happy?
I think she read my blog. yea. I am in TP :D
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Nope. In temasek poly :D haha, i did recieve the letter, but I am going for TP's one alr :D
WTH!!!
NP's the place to be. . .
wad course are u in??
Originally posted by Yuki~!:YOU SEE
HURR HURR!!
Action lor. . .
u TP-ians can go one side fly kite. . .
hurr hurr
haha jkjk la
i'll try my best to go in TP in next 2 years time as well!!!
wish me luck!
Originally posted by maskedangel:WTH!!!
wad course are u in??
My dad says I am lazy. So die die want me to go the nearest poly. Which is TP. and it's just 10 min walk to reach. LOL. Hospitality and Tourism management :D And i initially wanted NYP because I heard it's best in business course
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'll try my best to go in TP in next 2 years time as well!!!
wish me luck!
zzz
Originally posted by YayaKheo:WOOOOOO. Which course u in ? :D
Hehe, I'm in Design
You leh?
Originally posted by maskedangel:action sia. . .
not single big deal meh??
i also not single. . .
=.= jk la lol
Originally posted by YayaKheo:My dad says I am lazy. So die die want me to go the nearest poly. Which is TP. and it's just 10 min walk to reach. LOL. Hospitality and Tourism management :D And i initially wanted NYP because I heard it's best in business course
omg. dun tell me u live near my fren..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'll try my best to go in TP in next 2 years time as well!!!
wish me luck!
Which course?
Originally posted by maskedangel:WTH!!!
wad course are u in??
SP got sauna
SP got aircraft training facility
SP got macs kfc pizza hut
SP got travel agency
SP got dover mrt station
SP IS THE PLACE TO BE
Originally posted by YayaKheo:My dad says I am lazy. So die die want me to go the nearest poly. Which is TP. and it's just 10 min walk to reach. LOL. Hospitality and Tourism management :D And i initially wanted NYP because I heard it's best in business course
ok, its a good thing u didnt go NYP for that reason. . cos its not the best school for business. . .
Ur course seems to be a good choice, considering the IR and stuff. . .
hmmm. . .
wish me luck!
GOOD LUCK !!
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Hehe, I'm in Design
You leh?
HAHA. I wanted that when I was in sec 3 because I took DnT :D I went in Hospitality and Tourism through DPA :)
HWAH 10 MINS
I live in the west, which is 2hrs away via public transport
Originally posted by thehappybunny:SP got sauna
SP got aircraft training facility
SP got macs kfc pizza hutSP got travel agency
SP got dover mrt station
SP IS THE PLACE TO BE
My bros from SP comes to NP to see chicks weekly. . .
The dressing sense in NP and SP is like totally diff. . .
i do agree that SP have better facilities, but NP is like way happening!
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Which course?
Game and Entertainment Technology
or
Moving Images
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:omg. dun tell me u live near my fren..
HAHA. WHO.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:HWAH 10 MINS
WOW. Heng I am a lazy bum. I will prefer to sleep then go school. LOL
Originally posted by YayaKheo:HAHA. WHO.
i dunno but his blk is just opposite TP