Originally posted by maskedangel:ok, its a good thing u didnt go NYP for that reason. . cos its not the best school for business. . .
Ur course seems to be a good choice, considering the IR and stuff. . .
hmmm. . .
YESSS. Its a freaking HOT COURSE Now. due to the IR stufs. AND I FEEL LUCKY :D
Originally posted by YayaKheo:WOW. Heng I am a lazy bum. I will prefer to sleep then go school. LOL
Awesome
Maybe we can meet meet ah
Originally posted by maskedangel:My bros from SP comes to NP to see chicks weekly. . .
The dressing sense in NP and SP is like totally diff. . .
i do agree that SP have better facilities, but NP is like way happening!
no leh
SP also got much chiobus also
got this one malay girl in my lecture group
her ass stick out when she walk sia
ooooooh
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Game and Entertainment Technology
or
Moving Images
Wah MI
You want to come design?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno but his blk is just opposite TP
haha, mine is not opposite, but beside :D
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Wah MI
You want to come design?
yeah. why?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:no leh
SP also got much chiobus alsogot this one malay girl in my lecture group
her ass stick out when she walk sia
ooooooh
hahaha. . .
have u ever step into the paradise called NP during lunch hours??
aniwaes, u in SP meh??
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah. why?
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Awesome
Maybe we can meet meet ah
I need to go there on 8 jan lorzzzzz . Anyway, what's the diff between FULL TIME course and PART TIME course?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:YESSS. Its a freaking HOT COURSE Now. due to the IR stufs. AND I FEEL LUCKY :D
lols. . . wads the criteria for early admission??
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
issit difficult?
Originally posted by maskedangel:hahaha. . .
have u ever step into the paradise called NP during lunch hours??
aniwaes, u in SP meh??
if i not in SP why i shamelessly advertise it like that???
I AM A STUDENT OF SP
HAHAHA
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, mine is not opposite, but beside :D
Condo ah?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:if i not in SP why i shamelessly advertise it like that???
I AM A STUDENT OF SP
HAHAHA
hmmm. . .
juz asking, do u smoke??
Originally posted by maskedangel:lols. . . wads the criteria for early admission??
Oh. Mine if Direct Poly Admission.
My friend showed me the website, so i went to apply and I don knwo why am I so lucky that I was picked to go for interview. In the interview room. 2 person interviewing 6 students all from different school. I thought I wouldnt pass.. however, I DID IT :D I was so happy !
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Condo ah?
No la, I not so rich. Normal HDB nearby Safra.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Oh. Mine if Direct Poly Admission.
My friend showed me the website, so i went to apply and I don knwo why am I so lucky that I was picked to go for interview. In the interview room. 2 person interviewing 6 students all from different school. I thought I wouldnt pass.. however, I DID IT :D I was so happy !
so they anihow tikam base on intervierw, not on results??
hmmmm
Originally posted by maskedangel:so they anihow tikam base on intervierw, not on results??
hmmmm
Nope. 50 percent on result, whih I get 46 percent :D HEHHEE. then 50 percent on your performance on the interview. i think I was lousy during the interview compared to the rest.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Condo ah?
nabeiz.
den u ignore me
Originally posted by YayaKheo:No la, I not so rich. Normal HDB nearby Safra.
LOLOLOL
I go to SAFRA to play pool after school
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Nope. 50 percent on result, whih I get 46 percent :D HEHHEE. then 50 percent on your performance on the interview. i think I was lousy during the interview compared to the rest.
icic. .
congrats i guess. . .
damn lah. . soccer cancelled tmr. . .
zzzz
Originally posted by maskedangel:hmmm. . .
juz asking, do u smoke??
yesh i does
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nabeiz.
den u ignore me
Sry lah, the whole page moving so fast
Ah what thing
Moving Images.. You must do story board all that
Not easy.
Aiyah all the design courses also not easy lah
i forgot i've got religious classes 2mrw and i'm still awake
Originally posted by Yuki~!:LOLOLOL
I go to SAFRA to play pool after school
HAHAH. POOOOL. I used to work in Safra leh :D