Originally posted by rlsh07:
well said?
duh... lol jking.
And most guys wont want to have a very very pretty girl. Mutual trust in marriage is impt.
nonono Then y i saw some Sec School guys stat with some Fat A$$ girl dun know y seh..... i ask my fren he say when u wan break up it easier to run(Coz fat girl wont run fast) be4 u kenna beaten by her
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:nonono Then y i saw some Sec School guys stat with some Fat A$$ girl dun know y seh..... i ask my fren he say when u wan break up it easier to run(Coz fat girl wont run fast) be4 u kenna beaten by her
Guys go for girls with inner beauty and at the very least pleasant looks. Don't have to be some beauty queen or model. Good personality and pleasant looks definitely is better than some beauty with lousy character or attitude.
that's a bit mean though
nt mean is a bit funny
-.- how can insult fat girl like tat.
pretty is in the eyes of the beholder(:
there are man y definition of pretty.
as many as there are definition of handsome (hint: $$$)
(:
Originally posted by davidche:-.- how can insult fat girl like tat.
l0lx? is just a bit funny ma the reason i didnt even insult fat girl unless the word A$$?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:nt mean is a bit funny
say dun like pretty girls is fake one la.
but hor pretty or not is up to the guy oso.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Guys go for girls with inner beauty and at the very least pleasant looks. Don't have to be some beauty queen or model. Good personality and pleasant looks definitely is better than some beauty with lousy character or attitude.
I feel that many beauty queens have the tendency to have a relatively worse character and personality since they have alot of friends attacted to them and there is little need to have much of that to make friends. What do you think? I think it also applies to very handsome guys.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:l0lx? is just a bit funny ma the reason i didnt even insult fat girl unless the word A$$?
lol its ok. eh to clarify. I am a thin boy.
Originally posted by davidche:I feel that many beauty queens have the tendency to have a relatively worse character and personality since they have alot of friends attacted to them and there is no need to have much of that to make friends.
Agreed. However there are really nice ones around la, its the black sheep that tinted the whole blardy population.
Originally posted by davidche:I feel that many beauty queens have the tendency to have a relatively worse character and personality since they have alot of friends attacted to them and there is no need to have much of that to make friends.
ugly peep choose ugly peep..pretty peep where gto choose ugly peep one..so look at yourself in the mirror 1st before choosing ugly or pretty ones cos u may not have a choice at all
hmm.. dun knoe leh. actually quite sad though. because i'm a big-sized girl too. oh well.. just to be honest, it's funny but reflects a sad truth though
Erm like that i apologize to u
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:ugly peep choose ugly peep..pretty peep where gto choose ugly peep one..so look at yourself in the mirror 1st before choosing ugly or pretty ones cos u may not have a choice at all
Why so pessimistic?
I always believe that being attracted to someone right? It got to be more than looks. If it is only looks, then that's lust. Not attraction.
hmm.. dun knoe leh. actually quite sad though. because i'm a big-sized girl too. oh well.. just to be honest, it's funny but reflects a sad truth though
u where got big size
yesh, me like karena lam kind of pattern
some peepur dun like
but i not complaining
Originally posted by maskedangel:u where got big size
Hannor!!!
I lagi more big size lor!
Originally posted by maskedangel:u where got big size
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yesh, me like karena lam kind of pattern
some peepur dun like
but i not complaining
Originally posted by Nata|ie: