Originally posted by maskedangel:u also where got big size??
whats wrong with gals this day. . .
yeap and lust is very short lived man.
luv is humbug & cheap tok.....wait till your partner kenna cancer or paralysed then we would see if there is true luv....in most cases...tsk tsk tsk
yall see rlsh before to judge?
Originally posted by maskedangel:u also where got big size??
whats wrong with gals this day. . .
Haha.. They want to be skinny or at least not big boned la.
Some men like curvaceous women, some men like skinny girls. Well, there is a higher demand for skinny girls, i guess? So you've got to meet the supply ma. LOL
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:luv is humbug & cheap tok.....wait till your partner kenna cancer or paralysed then we would see if there is true luv....in most cases...tsk tsk tsk
i dunno why hor.
but those who look healthy and well-fed to me, they look fat to my frens
and when i see their kind of perfect figure, the person like going die like that...
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:luv is humbug & cheap tok.....wait till your partner kenna cancer or paralysed then we would see if there is true luv....in most cases...tsk tsk tsk
yea tats too bad.
*CHEESEE*..oopps....*pick up false teeth*
Originally posted by davidche:yeap and lust is very short lived man.
It is.. unless lust and love combined. Then it's a different story altogether.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:*CHEESEE*..oopps....*pick up false teeth*
:lol: :lol:
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:nonono Then y i saw some Sec School guys stat with some Fat A$$ girl dun know y seh..... i ask my fren he say when u wan break up it easier to run(Coz fat girl wont run fast) be4 u kenna beaten by her
u very bad!!!! Wait till all bao bao girls attack u, then u know........
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno why hor.
but those who look healthy and well-fed to me, they look fat to my frens
and when i see their kind of perfect figure, the person like going die like that...
Originally posted by davidche:yall see rlsh before to judge?
ive seen those who've dared to turned up for outing. . lols. .
yeah, ive seen her (:
goes both ways la
guys want pretty girls
girls want handsome guys
then you see all these guys going "we are humans too, why cant they give us a chance?"
pls, i dont see any girl whining like such a sore loser
Originally posted by davidche:I feel that many beauty queens have the tendency to have a relatively worse character and personality since they have alot of friends attacted to them and there is little need to have much of that to make friends. What do you think? I think it also applies to very handsome guys.
Hmmm, this is quite true...... Sadly.....
Wow if she is really fat( i mean 'really'and not very.) she is really strong and courageous man.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:goes both ways la
guys want pretty girls
girls want handsome guys
then you see all these guys going "we are humans too, why cant they give us a chance?"
once again, professer bunny, specialist in corn has done it again
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Haha.. They want to be skinny or at least not big boned la.
Some men like curvaceous women, some men like skinny girls. Well, there is a higher demand for skinny girls, i guess? So you've got to meet the supply ma. LOL
lols. . for the big bone prob, one cant do nuts about it right?
i tink it would help if the girl gym, maybe once a week or plays some sports to keep fit.
i personally would love a healthy gal. .
Originally posted by davidche:Wow if she is really fat( i mean 'really'and not very.) she is really strong and courageous man.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Why so pessimistic?
I always believe that being attracted to someone right? It got to be more than looks. If it is only looks, then that's lust. Not attraction.
Ya lor..... Only the right one will see ur beauty....
guys want pretty girls
girls want handsome guys
u haven seen any. . .
hahas
guys want pretty girls
girls want handsome guys
Well, there are girls who whined la, just that you all don't know only.
Originally posted by maskedangel:u haven seen any. . .
hahas