Originally posted by Bak la va:Ya lor..... Only the right one will see ur beauty....
Yup, me still waiting for him to appear. kekekekke
Originally posted by rlsh07:
huh? wat do u mean sia?
well some fat gals they feel sad about themselvs and dont usually go for outings and stuffs what.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:goes both ways la
guys want pretty girls
girls want handsome guys
then you see all these guys going "we are humans too, why cant they give us a chance?"
pls, i dont see any girl whining like such a sore loser
no see =/= no have
u got see ur brain before anot?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
so there are girls whining?
yupp. . .
seen them and heard them
Originally posted by maskedangel:lols. . for the big bone prob, one cant do nuts about it right?
i tink it would help if the girl gym, maybe once a week or plays some sports to keep fit.
i personally would love a healthy gal. .
Who will like a sick girl or boy? Well, the girl or boy in the first place have to love themselves first.
:)
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Haha.. They want to be skinny or at least not big boned la.
Some men like curvaceous women, some men like skinny girls. Well, there is a higher demand for skinny girls, i guess? So you've got to meet the supply ma. LOL
U big size, then 80% of girls overweight liao lor.....
Originally posted by davidche:well some fat gals they feel sad about themselvs and dont usually go for outings and stuffs what.
Originally posted by Bak la va:Ya lor..... Only the right one will see ur beauty....
impt thing is must dare to show your personality. Those tat see it as beauty will like you. Some may not. LIke simple personality of loud speaking. Some ppl like that cos they think it is manly and being open about everything. Other more quiet ppl may find you annoying when you talk loudly wif them.
Originally posted by davidche:well some fat gals they feel sad about themselvs and dont usually go for outings and stuffs what.
No.. I'm kinda fat. And I do go for outings.
Originally posted by Bak la va:
U big size, then 80% of girls overweight liao lor.....
..... I am chubby la! Faint. Saw my cheeks not? LOL
I think people of either gender who claim that looks don't matter are lying either to themselves or to others. Looks is not everything but it certainly is part of the overall equation. However, everyone has their own standard as far as what they consider acceptable, and how much weightage for looks vs other aspects like personalily.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Who will like a sick girl or boy? Well, the girl or boy in the first place have to love themselves first.
hmm tats deep. *pondering.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:No.. I'm kinda fat. And I do go for outings.
I am handsome though...
Originally posted by bus555:I am handsome though...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by av98m:I think people of both genders who claim that looks don't matter are lying either to themselves or to others. Looks is not everything but it certainly is part of the overall equation. However, everyone has their own standard as far as what they consider acceptable, and how much weightage for looks vs other aspects like personalily.
if ur handsome
i'm prince charming
and prince charming is god
Originally posted by Nata|ie:No.. I'm kinda fat. And I do go for outings.
too bad. you have lost your credibility of your self-judgement of being fat due to cross referencing to other authors' posts.
Or are you really fat?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Who will like a sick girl or boy? Well, the girl or boy in the first place have to love themselves first.
u saying i skinny izzit??
hahahas
i play soccer weekly, gym too. .
eh do yall like spam the refresh button after you reply?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
..... I am chubby la! Faint. Saw my cheeks not? LOL
22nd nov sit with me okay.
Originally posted by davidche:too bad. you have lost your credibility of your self-judgement of being fat due to cross referencing to other authors' posts.
Or are you really fat?
never ask a women that. . . tsk
Originally posted by davidche:hmm tats deep. *pondering.
I believe in loving self first before others. If you cant even love urself, take care of urself. What do u have to offer to the other party?
Originally posted by maskedangel:u saying i skinny izzit??
hahahas
i play soccer weekly, gym too. .