Originally posted by pigsticker:i dun like pretty girls.. i like pretty boys like gui
wooooo pig got a thing for gui!!!
:lol::lol:
nat not coming for ice cream??
i sacrifice.....*bend down*
Originally posted by davidche:lol im surprised too
???????
awws. I need 5 min in order to post one -.- WHY.
Anyway, I was saying. Girls with special features or what, (even if not pretty) will attract guys easily. haha
Originally posted by Bak la va:At least u ar been loved!!!!
Okok.. lol... sisterly love. LOL
Originally posted by maskedangel:nat not coming for ice cream??
Might not. Cannot confirm, coz might have something on.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
You mean bah bah
Yup........
Originally posted by YayaKheo:awws. I need 5 min in order to post one -.- WHY.
Anyway, I was saying. Girls with special features or what, (even if not pretty) will attract guys easily. haha
yeah yeah i totally agree.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:awws. I need 5 min in order to post one -.- WHY.
wad special features??
wan say boobs den say luhh
aniwae, u need to wait 5 mins cos u new wad. . .
and to avoid spamming clones. .
ya..like big headlights fugly but still attracts
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Might not. Cannot confirm, coz might have something on.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:ya..like big headlights fugly but still attracts
Boobs then say boobs, dun use such ugly words for them can?
Haiz.
Originally posted by maskedangel:
Mai cry la... there's always a next time ma.
okie...it's tua lup NAY NAY lar
NAH. Not boobs la. HAHA. IM GIRL LEH.
I think maybe things like.. Eyes? or the jaw lines and stuffs. haha.
Or maybe special characters?
)): THEN WHEN CAN POST FASTER
(wait for my reply manzzzz)
Originally posted by YayaKheo:NAH. Not boobs la. HAHA. IM GIRL LEH.
I M GUY...it's definitely NAY NAY....wat eyes, jaws...bull lar
I'm out of here.
There's one thing that I can't tolerate. Disrespect to the opposite gender.
Haiz.
tis topic locked liao?
yar. What i was thinking was jaw lines. Actually untill now i still dont know why so many ppl like An Jolie's lips.
Must stay in topic so that it wont get locked.
hahaha. I don know who is that. But from what I see and know from my friends. I still think those people with special features will attract them. because it's like one and only. LOL.
BUT some guys will go for looks and also .. their body -.-
LOL. . im waiting. .
come for ice cream outing leh. . . need support. . .