Originally posted by Bak la va:
u very bad!!!! Wait till all bao bao girls attack u, then u know........
lolx nt my fault ma is my fren tell mi de dun attack mi
chubby guys will have to settle for the chubby gals then
Originally posted by thehappybunny:chubby guys will have to settle for the chubby gals then
wad bout chubby wallets??
hahaha. NO. Is cute guys tend to look for cute girls. and theres so many cute girls !!
chubby guys with chubby wallets get it ALL
until it becomes deflated
then they get dumped
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hahaha. I don know who is that. But from what I see and know from my friends. I still think those people with special features will attract them. because it's like one and only. LOL.
BUT some guys will go for looks and also .. their body -.-
Syr too lazy to spell out. Angelina Jolie
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hahaha. NO. Is cute guys tend to look for cute girls. and theres so many cute girls !!
i ish kawaii ne~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i ish kawaii ne~
me too me too
hahha. but i seen so many of my friends. some average looking girls also last v long with the boyfriend. HEHEH. So, overall, its still base on character. Only small percentage (who is so damm unrealistic) will go for looks and end up torturing themselves. heheh
u all kawaii lah.. go mingles then compare ok!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:u all kawaii lah.. go mingles then compare ok!
i put u confirm hor!
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hahha. but i seen so many of my friends. some average looking girls also last v long with the boyfriend. HEHEH. So, overall, its still base on character. Only small percentage (who is so damm unrealistic) will go for looks and end up torturing themselves. heheh
oklar, tell u truth
actually hor, maskedangel asked me to jio u out to go for the ice cream outing wif us
he ask me cause i'm an innocent small boiboi
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hahha. but i seen so many of my friends. some average looking girls also last v long with the boyfriend. HEHEH. So, overall, its still base on character. Only small percentage (who is so damm unrealistic) will go for looks and end up torturing themselves. heheh
20 post soon!
aniwae, the looks part plays an important role in getting to know someone. . .
like wad tiny say, its the 3 second rule. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:
i put u confirm hor!
shld be lah haha
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:oklar, tell u truth
actually hor, maskedangel asked me to jio u out to go for the ice cream outing wif us
he ask me cause i'm an innocent small boiboi
wtf u toking boi boi??
remember, im a mat
Originally posted by tinuviel07:shld be lah haha
great. .
do confirm soon hor. . . devil too. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:wtf u toking boi boi??
remember, im a mat
are u sure u want to scare her away wif dat
huhhhhh.
hahahhaahhahahaha.guys are difficult to understand. Don know when they are true or when they are not -.- Because they happy can liao, in de end de girl at de side crying nia. lol
Originally posted by YayaKheo:huhhhhh.
hahahhaahhahahaha.guys are difficult to understand. Don know when they are true or when they are not -.- Because they happy can liao, in de end de girl at de side crying nia. lol
this seems like a beginning of a flame war
Originally posted by YayaKheo:huhhhhh.
i'm very honest.
if i dun like u, i dun like u
if i like u, i like u
if i dun give a damn den i really dun a damn
mat matty mat
mud muddy mud
haha
Originally posted by thehappybunny:mat matty mat
mud muddy mud
haha
girl girl, don tok so much
hmm... great commotion here though
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm very honest.
if i dun like u, i dun like u
if i like u, i like u
if i dun give a damn den i really dun a damn
come for outing hor
http://sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/335149