Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shuddup lar
i dunwan smoke liao.
cause i just vowed to not do anything that will affect my physical strength.
That's what they all say...
Originally posted by Yuki~!:That's what they all say...
if i have the willpower to withstand peer pressure at school of smoking.
why cant i continue doing it?
now like so dead liao..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if i have the willpower to withstand peer pressure at school of smoking.
now like so dead liao..
want to puff liao just say lah
though its really better not to pick it up
wads so bad about smoking??
rooney smokes oso. .
and he can sure run like mad. .
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if i have the willpower to withstand peer pressure at school of smoking.
now like so dead liao..
Lol, Idk. I wouldn't say that there's more peer pressure when you're in poly
Because i'm the ONLY ONE in my class that smokes so..
Maybe you can, maybe you cannot lor
well i'm not rooney
i already get bronze for napfa.
if i start, i wont even get a thing
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:well i'm not rooney
i already get bronze for napfa.
if i start, i wont even get a thing
wads so bad. . .
i get nata for napha. . .
even got a caning for not going 2.4 run
i remember on friday, i took a long drag on 2 marlboro filters simultaneously
for a few mins after that, i couldnt walk straight
Originally posted by maskedangel:wads so bad. . .
i get nata for napha. . .
even got a caning for not going 2.4 run
i dunwan turn out like u duh
i still got my pride in my body
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i remember on friday, i took a long drag on 2 marlboro filters simultaneously
for a few mins after that, i couldnt walk straight
lol.
i finished my viceroy menthol with the whole stick still in ember. . .
byeppl
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunwan turn out like u duh
i still got my pride in my body
pride in ur skinny body??
my fats can break ur ribcage LOL
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:byeppl
bye~
Originally posted by thehappybunny:want to puff liao just say lah
though its really better not to pick it up
Wah now I feel like take a puff liao
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:byeppl
byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
its true prettier girls easily attract guys.
then go? lol
limbeh koon liao
-muacks maskie-
-rapes everyone else-
Originally posted by FBI:its true prettier girls easily attract guys.
finally we're back to topic. .
no more jokes fer the day??
Originally posted by thehappybunny:then go? lol
limbeh koon liao
-muacks maskie-
-rapes everyone else-
taoyans
nites
pretty is a bonus but cannot hiam if shes got a nice personality i will go for it.
lol suddenly back on topic
Originally posted by Yuki~!:lol suddenly back on topic
u were nvr on topic. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:u were nvr on topic. . .
-________________-
this thread?
ahh....im on de right thread