well back to the topic, since you've listed the various types of lies.
what kind of lie then were you told? then perhaps we can all proceed to give you opinions.
lies that the person told because the person was very conscious of what other people look at himself. lies that transform himself into the victim instead of the cuplrit
Originally posted by rlsh07:lies that the person told because the person was very conscious of what other people look at himself. lies that transform himself into the victim instead of the cuplrit
lies that the person told because the person was very conscious of what other people look at himself - lying because of issues with self esteem?
lies that transform himself into the victim instead of the cuplrit - was this lie told to the benefit of liar or to you?
the 4 most common types of lies are white lies, big black lies, distraction lies and the fucking lies. but ye gotta start so we can help ya.
i think i feel hurt because the person seems like he do not trust me with his deep dark secrets and fabricate stories to build a nice face on the front which within his heart habours something else.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think i feel hurt because the person seems like he do not trust me with his deep dark secrets and fabricate stories to build a nice face on the front which within his heart habours something else.
ok dear. your boyfriend har?
that one is classfied as fucking lies.
well if it's his past then nevermind lah. take it easy. everybody lies, it's the currency of the world.
if it's the present then time to re assess him as a person.
Originally posted by soleachip:ok dear. your boyfriend har?
that one is classfied as fucking lies.
well if it's his past then nevermind lah. take it easy. everybody lies, it's the currency of the world.
if it's the present then time to re assess him as a person.
yeah i guess so =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so =)
kthnx.
ok mods, lock thread.
nice lie..
Originally posted by soleachip:kthnx.
ok mods, lock thread.
Where's the 'bye' after 'kthnx'?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no i dun. i just dun like ppl lying to me though
most girls dun like guys to lie. so if you lie, be prepared that she will view you with less trust and respect when she discover the truth. She will then treat u with less respect and i guess guys will also somehow feel that the tone in her voice to be not as gentle and friendly anymore. If you dunno why, the reason is most prob becos u lied. Even if she didn't know the truth at first, let me tell you, women are intuitive creatures, their body will somehow pick up the vibes and in turn cause her to be defensive even without herself knowing.
now you know y she's been so unfriendly heh..
orhk, LIE
Yah, no matter wat, i still prefer to be honest with one another. But sometime, when a terrible thing just happen, u dont noe how to face the music n thus u lie. I nv really experience such cases, but let say if u encounter, wat will u do? u r too scare to tell her the truth.
well.. pressurizing circumstances reflect one's weakness
woa chim english
Originally posted by namelessname:woa chim english
as in?
ur previous post lor. haha.
Originally posted by namelessname:ur previous post lor. haha.
chim ar? hmm.. oh well...
haha, but i still understand. haha just that i cant write it to that extend.
Originally posted by namelessname:haha, but i still understand. haha just that i cant write it to that extend.
what do you mean to that extent?
People will only lie in a situation where they cant tell the truth.
rish07, maybe he does not know how to put it to you...maybe he wants to phrase it in such a way you would not misunderstand...