Originally posted by Noahtay:
not friendly cos u r stranger to them ma u go there many times then will become friendly trust me. btw chio or not
Previous staffs better lor...
First time service standard impression is very impt wan...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Previous staffs better lor...First time service standard impression is very impt wan...
never answer my question guys there handsome or not gal there pretty or not
I tod you prefer me...you casanova
dun u know the more the merry as wild or bad gals or guys are more desirable to date or pursue
You...?
What?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:e food ok ba? but v packed.. nx time we go another location.. must try new things ma
try all near my place leh. Whahahahah.
Seoti nv reply my msg...
What?
angry that what
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Seoti nv reply my msg...
Paiseh i sleep ler.
I thought i told u ok?
Originally posted by Noahtay:angry that what
What talk you?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Paiseh i sleep ler.I thought i told u ok?
So when? Im free today and tomorrow...u?
forget it
Nope. I these few days busy like fark sia.
Submission on Fri. Slack too much ler.
Hmm, nowadays i no money.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nope. I these few days busy like fark sia.
Submission on Fri. Slack too much ler.
Hmm, nowadays i no money.
Ok...nxt time ba
Sorry ah...i still catch no ball
sorry la i got no ball for u to catch
Originally posted by Noahtay:sorry la i got no ball for u to catch
This wan i understand...
q.c. no date me :(
Originally posted by tinuviel07:q.c. no date me :(
Tiny mei not my cup of tea...