Hi hi everyone, i am new to this forum. Just chance upon it. I realise u all even have outing. So nice. I always wan to go out but the uni students r busy with ppl going out. So i do hope to meet all friends here, and to share more joys. Haha. Hope you all dont mind me joining the singles club. Haha.
welcome to single club...
enjoy your stay ![]()
hi welcome to single club
Stay away from Noahtay...hes gay ![]()
hi. seens you havent been to this forum for 2 and a half year liao after ur last post on 10 Dec 2005 lol.
In that case...we same same
in 2005 i nv reach 20 post...![]()
until 2007...
hahaha noahtay kena mark riaos hahahha
Wtf, Since 05. Haha. Welcome to SGF.
Lurker?
how can u be nameless when ur name is nameless which is a name and not nameless?
Originally posted by Hanagata:hahaha noahtay kena mark riaos hahahha
hana u sound Jealousy, do u need some love from me ![]()
He nvr say he no name mah, his name is namelessname wad.
Woa, i didnt expect so many of u reply within such a short time. Haha so homely the feelings
Haha, yah, i also just realise my last post is 2years back n i dont even noe i made such post before. Haha. Super funny sia. Haha.
N i am bored, any things to recommend me?? Online games or wat things to do leh? I dont mind going out alone as long as i can take photo or do something. Haha.
Originally posted by Noahtay:
hana u sound Jealousy, do u need some love from me![]()
no need...
Gosh...
noahtay is a gay? omg omg omg... just like ah lau... better stay far far from now on...
haha
btw, hi dude, feel free to join our outing ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:Gosh...
noahtay is a gay? omg omg omg... just like ah lau... better stay far far from now on...
haha
that's why that first outing with us... we got ask him... are you ah's lau crone? you look like him... hahahaha
Originally posted by Hanagata:
that's why that first outing with us... we got ask him... are you ah's lau crone? you look like him... hahahaha
thats why i say he got another thing look lie ah lau now...
gay >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:Gosh...
haha
pls la i am confirm Straight as guys dun give me a hard on but it is fun to disturb guys like u n hana ![]()
btw i have not tasted the forbidden fruit before but i really like gals they give me hard on n wet dreams ![]()
new meh... 05 leh...
pls la i am confirm Straight as guys dun give me a hard on but it is fun to disturb guys like u n hanabtw i have not tasted the forbidden fruit before but i really like gals they give me hard on n wet dreams
Despo alert!
Ban him from outings!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Despo alert!Ban him from outings!!!
come ban me pls ![]()
come ban me pls
Steady ![]()
I am one who live up to the challenge ![]()
Originally posted by namelessname:Woa, i didnt expect so many of u reply within such a short time. Haha so homely the feelings
Haha, yah, i also just realise my last post is 2years back n i dont even noe i made such post before. Haha. Super funny sia. Haha.
N i am bored, any things to recommend me?? Online games or wat things to do leh? I dont mind going out alone as long as i can take photo or do something. Haha.
I would recommend you combat arms for online games...![]()
its a fps...
TS pales in comparison to yours truly.
Originally posted by Culgan:TS pales in comparison to yours truly.
Wah...another 'less than 20 post' user....
wonder how many trolls do ppl keep in the early years ![]()