Originally posted by Detached:Steady
I am one who live up to the challenge
Noahtay still around ah...![]()
yes qc kor kor my shift relive is not here yet saded
why do u miss me when i am gone ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:yes qc kor kor my shift relive is not here yet saded
why do u miss me when i am gone
You're lucky there's no puke icon...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You're lucky there's no puke icon...
can find one internet have alot or u can find merlion too
Originally posted by Noahtay:
can find one internet have alot or u can find merlion too
Lame la you ![]()
finish work liao ah?....
...here become like chat box liao ![]()
Haha i dont think he wan to go through so much trouble just to give u a cute puke. Haha. Anyway so cool lah, this forum just so chatty. haha. N the steamboat outing ah?? But i dont noe any1 in this forum. I think i go there sure very shy de. N is the outings the age gap very big or so?
Originally posted by namelessname:Haha i dont think he wan to go through so much trouble just to give u a cute puke. Haha. Anyway so cool lah, this forum just so chatty. haha. N the steamboat outing ah?? But i dont noe any1 in this forum. I think i go there sure very shy de. N is the outings the age gap very big or so?
The outing ranges from year 12 to 50....![]()
Haha the age gap surprising big. Haha. I nv try such outing before. Haha the most i can think of is my family outing. Haha.
Why don't you introduce yourself briefly, nameless?
Let me guess. Male, in early 20s?
male meh
gay meh? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:gay meh?
could be.. he sounds like noah
Nameless, do honor us with an introduction ![]()
Namelessname do sound like a guy.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Namelessname do sound like a guy.
No. She's the guai guai lei I've been looking for..... ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:could be.. he sounds like noah
omg why drag me in this again
Originally posted by Noahtay:omg why drag me in this again
Cause you are popular now...![]()
Cause you are popular now...
yah lor.. wo men yong yuan zi chi ni
TS afk liao. Zzz.
Cause you are popular now...
i am also new wor just join u all have fun de wor
life just too short so must live to the fullest as much as i can
n fuck care those gals that make my heart torn apart
Originally posted by Noahtay:i am also new wor just join u all have fun de wor
life just too short so must live to the fullest as much as i can
n fuck care those gals the make my heart torn apart
Dun be sad...im sure there's alot of guys like you ![]()
who knows TS might be one...![]()
take note this is NOT the SDU type of forum
Haha. Here is my intro:
Name:Leo(Surname Leo and born in Leo, so call myself Leo lor)
Hobby:Reversi/Othello,Gaming,Read Comic/Manga
What else need to noe??