Originally posted by maskedangel:no one wanna teach me
got lah.. u just come.. got pro tutor.. if u gay got guy to teach u.. if u guy got girl to teach u
waliew. . . .
i wanna learn the rolerblade. .
when i was younger, my friend said that i was too fat to skate. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:waliew. . . .
i wanna learn the rolerblade. .
when i was younger, my friend said that i was too fat to skate. .
it's ok lah.. come we'll teach u.. dont think u are the kind who scared to fall down one right..
anyway u fat?? u are thin like bamboo lor
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
it's ok lah.. come we'll teach u.. dont think u are the kind who scared to fall down one right..
anyway u fat?? u are thin like bamboo lor
in secondaary school, i was uber fat. . . .
like the adam's family kid. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:in secondaary school, i was uber fat. . . .
like the adam's family kid. .
wa then how u lose weight? teach me!!
okie.. don't disappear again hor
hmm since when i disappear?
wa then how u lose weight? teach me!!
i think its puberty. . .
other den that, maybe due to ciggs, sleeping late, bgr prob
i dunno
ure a smoker?
carbon monoxide combines with haemoglobin to form carboxyhaemoglobin which is unable to transport oxygen for cell respiration. Respiration is requried for growth. Less respiration means less growth means become thin.
I think first step in learning is to be able to walk on the rollers without falling right?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:hmm since when i disappear?
actually it's my eyesight lah..
Originally posted by davidche:eek what?
i eeek at wad detached eeeyyerr at...
i have always been ard de..... just that i am getting less pm and invited these day... must b the age thingy..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i have always been ard de..... just that i am getting less pm and invited these day... must b the age thingy..
jio u, u say not free, got plans...
invite u, u say see how...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
jio u, u say not free, got plans...invite u, u say see how...
oops... haha... ur one timing not rite mah....
next time u jio, i will try to make it...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
jio u, u say not free, got plans...invite u, u say see how...
ppl damn busy.. a lot of appointments one..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ppl damn busy.. a lot of appointments one..
haha~
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ppl damn busy.. a lot of appointments one..
No lah... but now that my sis is married off.. i need to take care of my bro more often liao... less time for me own loh..
when u hitting the red carpet?
Originally posted by davidche:I think first step in learning is to be able to walk on the rollers without falling right?
yep
Originally posted by aHGer^83:when u hitting the red carpet?
think better stick to topic...
this is abt skating outing..... haha
wait tiny said i steal her thunder....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:No lah... but now that my sis is married off.. i need to take care of my bro more often liao... less time for me own loh..
ur bro how old huh
long story lah... anyway. just sms me early can liao lah...
i want to join
but how about the cost?? :D
approximately how much?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:long story lah... anyway. just sms me early can liao lah...
pfft.. dowan tell me
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:i want to join
but how about the cost?? :D
approximately how much?
hmmmm... i forgot man.. i used to rent a lot.. let me go check it out