where are you?
Pm Kum lan one ah?
buayabuayahahaha
dis will attract her attention
wah u really is into her ar?
nolar...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar...
dun deny it i knoe the truth though
U think u knw, u think too much la.
i dont understand a thing at all?
is yayakhero a user??
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun deny it i knoe the truth though
well ur truth is screwed up.
i want ask her some advice
Yes.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:buayabuayahahaha
i'm not a buaya
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:well ur truth is screwed up.
i want ask her some advice
ask her wat advice then? why cannot ask us?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ask her wat advice then? why cannot ask us?
cause she's a female teenager of dis century duh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:ask her wat advice then? why cannot ask us?
Why must ask u? Why cannot ask her?
omg, this is like a chat rm lah. onli 1min pass n there is like 5 more new reply liao.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm not a buaya
that is hard to believe though
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Why must ask u? Why cannot ask her?
never say ask mi mah, i say us, us do not represent mi though
Originally posted by namelessname:omg, this is like a chat rm lah. onli 1min pass n there is like 5 more new reply liao.
well.. you can add one new reply if you wish to though
haha, sure here i am. haha.
u guys better not make a fight topic out of dis topic or i will kil you all
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u guys better not make a fight topic out of dis topic or i will kil you all
how to kill though?
haha wont wont. but tell me who is yayakhea leh. haha.
yayakheo actually is my crush
i noe her since pri sch
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yayakheo actually is my crush
i noe her since pri sch
really?! hmm..