Originally posted by Master -_-:
whatever makes u happy, i'm happy too
-______________________________________- I AM ALWAYS HAPPY
Originally posted by YayaKheo:PSLE easy laaa, :D TRUST ME> JIA YOU
Really meh! The teacher say its damn hard wor. Me scared sia.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:why ah check ? HAHA . Sounds cute leh this name.
HI AH CHECK
... ha nar ha nar..
just don't call me blood stain kid
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you fell into the trap of a Republican
LOL. DAMMIT. I feel so cheated now....
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Then you cannot go out with me liao...
So age matters to u la. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:Please stop learning English
and become like u? "superb" spelling ![]()
Originally posted by YayaKheo:LOL. DAMMIT. I feel so cheated now....
. Why cheated? Me nvr cheat this zeh zeh one lor.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Really meh! The teacher say its damn hard wor. Me scared sia.
I FEEL LIKE KILLING U. HOW CAN U CHEAT ME LIKE THIS. U BROKE MY DAMM LITTLE HEART. AHHH
come come, cry on my shoulder ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:... ha nar ha nar..
just don't call me blood stain kid
LOL. UR AH CHECK IS IT IN HOKKIEN? LOL
i'm the only one here who is younger than her lor ![]()
dis is fcked-up
AHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA
i just lost my mood to sleep
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
So age matters to u la.
Next time tell them you're 12...see they let you in or not ![]()
nono cry on my shoulder!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you fell into the trap of a Republican
Why u liddat say her, my mummy say its no good to be liddat, u knw. ltr the bangla come kidnap u. ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:come come, cry on my shoulder
U WANNA BE LESSSSBIAN? HAHA. BTW, YOU ARE A GIRL RIGHT?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:U WANNA BE LESSSSBIAN? HAHA. BTW, YOU ARE A GIRL RIGHT?
yes im a girl ![]()
Originally posted by YayaKheo:LOL. UR AH CHECK IS IT IN HOKKIEN? LOL
ya.. now then u know
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm the only one here who is younger than her lor
dis is fcked-up
AHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA
i just lost my mood to sleep
how old are u. haha, why lost mood. U CAN TRY TO IMAGINE THINGS TO SLEEP, HEHEHEHE
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I FEEL LIKE KILLING U. HOW CAN U CHEAT ME LIKE THIS. U BROKE MY DAMM LITTLE HEART. AHHH
I nvr!! I really nvr!! I ... i ...
. Why u all bully me?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:yes im a girl
bun bun ![]()
dun leave me... for her.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bun bun
dun leave me... for her.
siao, since when i with you
Originally posted by youyayu:nono cry on my shoulder!
I will get killed by your child's mother -.- I don want to get blodd stained. (opppps)
Originally posted by YayaKheo:how old are u. haha, why lost mood. U CAN TRY TO IMAGINE THINGS TO SLEEP, HEHEHEHE
i'm a year younger than u.
wad things ![]()
Originally posted by YayaKheo:U WANNA BE LESSSSBIAN? HAHA. BTW, YOU ARE A GIRL RIGHT?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! GIRL!! WTF! ROFL! Solli. yea he is a girl.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Next time tell them you're 12...see they let you in or not
They will one lor. Me show them my ez link card can ler.