Originally posted by Master -_-:
ur boring me small kid..go play with ur lego sets..
u buy for me first lor
i miss lego
DA JIA HAO
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I nvr! I really nvr!
i stick to my own beliefs. Face the ffact, the truth is out.
haissssssss (emo shit me)
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u buy for me first lor
i miss lego
*sigh*
kids will be kids....
/squelches
No la. 12 next yr lor. This yr 11 nia.
hmm... is that so?
i'm @@ though
Originally posted by Master -_-:boring la..i go mahjong liao la but first, must buy my papaya milk so i wun fall alseep
I love to drink that, own self make one, damm nice :D
Originally posted by YayaKheo:OH DAMM. I SAW UR CONTRADICTION.
HE is a GIRL. AHHHH
Oops. My bad.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:OH DAMM. I SAW UR CONTRADICTION.
HE is a GIRL. AHHHH
ur slow
Originally posted by thehappybunny:yaya, come, let bun bun mei mei sayang
LOL. U ALSO ANOTHER LIAR>
you are not a girl lor..
hais
heatbroken x 10000000000000
everyone bo hiew muix
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I love to drink that, own self make one, damm nice :D
i also...
i got question for yaya,
dun u feel weird to be the only girl here
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Anyone below 18 will not believe what i say...adult words are hard to understand
Wah lau. U dont try they wont knw.
Why would i lie to u?Why dont u belive me?
because I am YAYAKHEO. hahahaha.
I don know why, theres this feeling U ARE NOT YOUNGER THAN ME
MUAHHA, EVIL U
i am really 13 years old!!
er.. becareful hor yaya..
got 1 transexual called parn in this forum
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u how old leh?
16 rite?
i'm 15 lor
sry but i dun do sex
because u know i am 16, thats why i say i 15. lol. but if u are really 15, congrats, 1 more year and u are legal for sex. HAHHA. am I right?
Originally posted by youyayu:er.. becareful hor yaya..
got 1 transexual called parn in this forum
woi, dun advertise my clone around leh
Wah lau. U dont try they wont knw.
In any time...Police shall not be liable as a witness for any event
Originally posted by YayaKheo:i stick to my own beliefs. Face the ffact, the truth is out.
haissssssss (emo shit me)
Really! QC and dai support knw me! Sigh. Why u all dont belive im 11.
Now u liddat say me. Me is an evil now.
ok lor, don say u le la. HI CUTIE. (this name suits u? :D)
Originally posted by YayaKheo:because u know i am 16, thats why i say i 15. lol. but if u are really 15, congrats, 1 more year and u are legal for sex. HAHHA. am I right?
sex is boring ugly hippie shit
Originally posted by YayaKheo:because u know i am 16, thats why i say i 15. lol. but if u are really 15, congrats, 1 more year and u are legal for sex. HAHHA. am I right?
Originally posted by youyayu:lol.. yaya so kawaii
Should I reply thanks -_________- hahaha, nah, I am not use to compliments.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sex is boring ugly hippie shit
was that from sid & nancy?