Originally posted by YayaKheo:ok lor, don say u le la. HI CUTIE. (this name suits u? :D)
Seoti is in the state of s********.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:because I am YAYAKHEO. hahahaha.
I don know why, theres this feeling U ARE NOT YOUNGER THAN ME
MUAHHA, EVIL U
Wads yayakheo?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Oops. My bad.
haha, see . ONE LIE EXPOSED.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:was that from sid & nancy?
yeah
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ur slow
slow in thinking, fast in learnin :D
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
In any time...Police shall not be liable as a witness for any event
HAHAHAH! But u not police mah, so why u scared?
Im not scared...i
nabei, you all make bun bun mari kita
-rapes everyone-
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i got question for yaya,
dun u feel weird to be the only girl here
really meh, AM I THE ONLY GIRL HERE? -.- shit. haha, but this thread was put under my name....
Wad the hell is s********.?
sry, me can charge u for raping underage people like me
Originally posted by youyayu:er.. becareful hor yaya..
got 1 transexual called parn in this forum
really meh. got pic?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sry, me can charge u for raping underage people like me
ok i dun rape you
i rape yyk
Originally posted by YayaKheo:ok lor, don say u le la. HI CUTIE. (this name suits u? :D)
OMG! Zeh zeh say i cute wor.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:really meh, AM I THE ONLY GIRL HERE? -.- shit. haha, but this thread was put under my name....
it's to boost rating wif ur pretty face
it works wonder if you can see it now.
Really! QC and dai support knw me! Sigh. Why u all dont belive im 11.
you don sound like one unless u have any proof.... hehhee
Im not scared...i
U , I also .
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sex is boring ugly hippie shit
ahaha, is it , i don know. MEANS U ARE NOT 15, OR ELSE HOW U KNOW ITS BORING. SEE, LIE EXPOSED
Originally posted by thehappybunny:ok i dun rape you
i rape yyk
buaya alert
ur even worse than me
Originally posted by YayaKheo:you don sound like one unless u have any proof.... hehhee
Wad proof u want? I from Rosyth Primary Sch. Sound like one? I dont knw wad u mean. I tell my mummy u make me.
whats that word..... TELL ME NEH
Originally posted by YayaKheo:ahaha, is it , i don know. MEANS U ARE NOT 15, OR ELSE HOW U KNOW ITS BORING. SEE, LIE EXPOSED
u dun believe, i can pm u my facebook/frenster link and u see how young i look
Originally posted by YayaKheo:ahaha, is it , i don know. MEANS U ARE NOT 15, OR ELSE HOW U KNOW ITS BORING. SEE, LIE EXPOSED
U knw wad is sour grapes anot? hahaha.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u dun believe, i can pm u my facebook/frenster link and u see how young i look
cb
Wads yayakheo?
haha, actually my real name is ____. then a lot of my friends has christian name. So when I was bored , i tried to think of one unique and nice christian name which starts with Y, so i thought of this. And this YAYAKHEO brought me a lot of luck :D