Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u dun believe, i can pm u my facebook/frenster link and u see how young i look
U younger than me leh. How old can u look?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:cb
wad
it's mine wad?
i wont pm bus555's 1
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, actually my real name is YANSHAN. then a lot of my friends has christian name. So when I was bored , i tried to think of one unique and nice christian name which starts with Y, so i thought of this. And this YAYAKHEO (KHEO is my surname) brought me a lot of luck :D
hi yanshan
this thread move faster then my hot to tell parents =.=
Originally posted by thehappybunny:ok i dun rape you
i rape yyk
I THOUGHT U ARE A GIRL (BROWSSS)
girl... the definition of a christian name is suppose to be found in a bible =.=
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
bun bun
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
OMG! Zeh zeh say i cute wor.
LOL. I BET U ARE NOT YOUNGER THAN ME AHH, SHIT U. U LIED
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it's to boost rating wif ur pretty face
it works wonder if you can see it now.
HEHE, I DON GET WHAT U MEAN
Wad proof u want? I from Rosyth Primary Sch. Sound like one? I dont knw wad u mean. I tell my mummy u make me.
GOT THIS SCH MEH. LOL. PICTURES TO PRRRRROOOOOOF.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:HEHE, I DON GET WHAT U MEAN
u'll understand when u get the concept of how sgfs work and when ur used to it.
so i hope u stay here very very long
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u dun believe, i can pm u my facebook/frenster link and u see how young i look
OK LOR. PM MEEE ;D I GO AND SEE
Really! FOR GOODNESS SAKE IM 11. Argh!
U knw wad is sour grapes anot? hahaha.
ERM, YES. IS JUST GRAPES WHICH TASTE VERY SOUR
Originally posted by YayaKheo:OK LOR. PM MEEE ;D I GO AND SEE
hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehhehe
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u'll understand when u get the concept of how sgfs work and when ur used to it.
wah very profound sia
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hi yanshan
HIIIIIII
Originally posted by YayaKheo:HIIIIIII
hi zeh zeh
Originally posted by YayaKheo:ERM, YES. IS JUST GRAPES WHICH TASTE VERY SOUR
OMG! Tsk. U knw the story of the fox and the grapes? My teacher told me abt it, during english lesson.
Originally posted by youyayu:girl... the definition of a christian name is suppose to be found in a bible =.=
IS IT. OK, SORRY I MISUSED IT. THEN IS THOSE.. SHORT NAMES, OR ENGLISH NAME. LIKE EXAMPLE, BRENDA, CHRISTINA
yan shan mei mei, o levels over already arh?
to those fresh clones who PM to ask me to stop flirting with her, carry on..makes me laugh
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u'll understand when u get the concept of how sgfs work and when ur used to it.
I WILL COME HERE WHEN i AM BORED, HHAHA.
She will have to be here longer to knw wad it means la. Hahaha.