Originally posted by YayaKheo:u mean meee ):
i said usually, you might be the minority, but i may be wrong LOL
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:. Hahaha. I was nvr into MLM. Nonsense stuff.
wah if you're really 11 and is a moderator already, the owner must think that you are quite mature to moderate things here.
i up you +2
and the flirting continues...
Originally posted by Evangel:i said usually, you might be the minority, but i may be wrong LOL
i can nver get cheated in internet stufffs.lol, real life maybe.
Theres once, when I am with my group of friends went to a mall, then when we crossed the road, an old aunty suddenly held on me and beg me for money, said that she needs to pay for her family meal. She asked for 10 dollars. She even kneel now. I feel so helpless and pity her, wanted to take out my 10 dollars notes for her.. but my friend pulled me away and run -.-
Originally posted by YayaKheo:i can nver get cheated in internet stufffs.lol, real life maybe.
Theres once, when I am with my group of friends went to a mall, then when we crossed the road, an old aunty suddenly held on me and beg me for money, said that she needs to pay for her family meal. She asked for 10 dollars. She even kneel now. I feel so helpless and pity her, wanted to take out my 10 dollars notes for her.. but my friend pulled me away and run -.-
U wldnt need my pm liao, if u say u wont be cheated online.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:U wldnt need my pm liao, if u say u wont be cheated online.
haha, because I know whats de limitttt.
Originally posted by Evangel:wah if you're really 11 and is a moderator already, the owner must think that you are quite mature to moderate things here.
i up you +2
. wah 2 only ah?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, because I know whats de limitttt.
Hahah. Soon u will knw wads the limit. This is not it yet. Hahaha.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. wah 2 only ah?
usually people +1 leh, i up you 100% more ok. haha...
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, because I know whats de limitttt.
what is the limit? up to MSN huh?
Originally posted by Evangel:usually people +1 leh, i up you 100% more ok. haha...
Ok lor. Hahaha. thanks.
Originally posted by Evangel:what is the limit? up to MSN huh?
yea. something like this, or even meet ups. NO need to say, die die cannot
Originally posted by YayaKheo:yea. something like this, or even meet ups. NO need to say, die die cannot
ic, then i have no chance le hahaha...
ok off to dinner
. Chill la. Hahaha. Me is 11 cant do anything to a 16 yr old right?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:. Chill la. Hahaha. Me is 11 cant do anything to a 16 yr old right?
but after searching ur 20k posts, i just found a post u made saying ur actual age...
Originally posted by Master -_-:
but after searching ur 20k posts, i just found a post u made saying ur actual age...
Which is 11. . Fwah stalker sia. Hahahahahah. U must be really bent on finding my age. hahahaha.
bac from shower!
sending pm
what up with this yayakheo
sound like a guy to me
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Which is 11. . Fwah stalker sia. Hahahahahah. U must be really bent on finding my age. hahahaha.
nahh i have someone doing the dirty work here
Originally posted by Master -_-:
nahh i have someone doing the dirty work here
NG QIBO?? Hahahah. . I very curious. PM me can? Which post sia? hahah. Most of my post are nonsense stuff.
Originally posted by Noahtay:what up with this yayakheo
sound like a guy to me
ur just jealous cause nvr get the attention
Originally posted by Noahtay:what up with this yayakheo
sound like a guy to me
I wun be suprised if she's another he...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I wun be suprised if she's another he...
wont!!!!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ur just jealous cause nvr get the attention
jealous why should i ???
attention i dun need it
need $$ can i have it Daisuke-kun