Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I wun be suprised if she's another he...
probability of being a he is low, she talks and reacts like a girl.
Originally posted by Noahtay:
jealous why should i ???
attention i dun need it
need $$ can i have it Daisuke-kun
Noah...lets leave it to the xdds....
no offence boys...
Originally posted by Evangel:probability of being a he is low, she talks and reacts like a girl.
sound like a bet
do u want to bet with me
I AM A GIRL -.-
hello
nice to meetch chiu
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Noah...lets leave it to the xdds....
no offence boys...
maybe one of ur clones
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:maybe one of ur clones
Oops...
I AM EATING CHOCOLATE CHIP ICE CREAM :)))
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I AM A GIRL -.-
i also know u girl
but why u change ur profile?
yaya, can i have ur msn from my jie?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yaya, can i have ur msn from my jie?
wtf
u really flirting max
Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf
u really flirting max
sry sry
i noe u jealous
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I AM EATING CHOCOLATE CHIP ICE CREAM :)))
moi ish also rikes CC ice cream.
but Oreo icescream ^^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sry sry
i noe u jealous
cannot ah?
Originally posted by Noahtay:
sound like a betdo u want to bet with me
I think dai didi think we're clones...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:cannot ah?
be fair, i add u on msn oso okay
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:moi ish also rikes CC ice cream.
but Oreo icescream ^^
ah dai
he worse than u
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:be fair, i add u on msn oso okay
ok lor
pm me
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ah dai
he worse than u
if i ish worse i would already say
can i piakpiak?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i also know u girl
but why u change ur profile?
haha, don want leak out too much personal detail :)
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:if i ish worse i would already say
can i piakpiak?
asgm?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yaya, can i have ur msn from my jie?
ur jie is?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:asgm?
APPM LA
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:moi ish also rikes CC ice cream.
but Oreo icescream ^^
i think things with chips, its damm nice ;D
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, don want leak out too much personal detail :)
liddat better
got 1 time, some girl put her blog at her profile
then dunno go and upload the pic put big big here
eh people, u all remember the girl who say she want join army 1?