Originally posted by YayaKheo:ur jie is?
the girl who is in the featured list
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:APPM LA
i tot ai sio gan mai sounds more polite
Originally posted by YayaKheo:i think things with chips, its damm nice ;D
mcflurry is i ish rikes alot
Originally posted by gigabyte14:liddat better
got 1 time, some girl put her blog at her profile
then dunno go and upload the pic put big big here
eh people, u all remember the girl who say she want join army 1?
black something issit?
the heroine
i forgot
anyway, added u liao
Originally posted by gigabyte14:liddat better
got 1 time, some girl put her blog at her profile
then dunno go and upload the pic put big big here
eh people, u all remember the girl who say she want join army 1?
what happened to her
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tot ai sio gan mai sounds more polite
piakpiak sounds more polite..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the girl who is in the featured list
where, ur friendster?
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:mcflurry is i ish rikes alot
haha, but thats a little to sweet alr
Originally posted by YayaKheo:where, ur friendster?
the pm!
click on the friendster.
will go deree..
if cant, den i do again
Originally posted by YayaKheo:what happened to her
the gal got flamed, with the quote "y so serious?",
She looked like jokers sia. . literally
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, but thats a little to sweet alr
too sweet ah.
den want to try my melted vanilla ice cream?
Kidding!
share frenster bo jio . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:share frenster bo jio . . .
nanina.
no
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the pm!
click on the friendster.
will go deree..
if cant, den i do again
haha, i didnt recieve the link
Originally posted by maskedangel:the gal got flamed, with the quote "y so serious?",
She looked like jokers sia. . literally
lol. how flamed? Tell me more leh, interested ;D
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, i didnt recieve the link
): i send again
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nanina.
no
ass, , just now online, i was trying to tell u i no mood cos i was sick. . . .
but i fell asllep every 2 letters typed . . .
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:too sweet ah.
den want to try my melted vanilla ice cream?
Kidding!
I think I get what u mean....
-_______________________________-
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I think I get what u mean....
-_______________________________-
kidding only lah.
Play play lah.
sorwee lor!
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:kidding only lah.
Play play lah.
sorwee lor!
haha, ya. Its okay. I can take jokes. MEI WEN TI !!
Originally posted by maskedangel:ass, , just now online, i was trying to tell u i no mood cos i was sick. . . .
but i fell asllep every 2 letters typed . . .
den sleep lor.
no one force u online
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den sleep lor.
no one force u online
sleep from 2 sia. . .
awaked by an sms . .
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:): i send again
i recieved, but don knwo who is de jie
Originally posted by YayaKheo:i recieved, but don knwo who is de jie
but she noe u
ex- eastS_____
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but she noe u
ex- eastS_____
the girl name start with S?