Originally posted by YayaKheo:the girl name start with S?
yar the girl start wif S
and ur sch is ES hor?
the checkered clothings if not wrong ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yar the girl start wif S
and ur sch is ES hor?
the checkered clothings if not wrong
her name is very familiar, but forgotten who is she. hahaa. because i just created my own f account. haha. Nope, it's plain one
Originally posted by YayaKheo:her name is very familiar, but forgotten who is she. hahaa. because i just created my own f account. haha. Nope, it's plain one
boo...
den which one checkered?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:boo...
den which one checkered?
i think is bedok one
nabeiz ![]()
paiseh ![]()
so can add u?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nabeiz
paiseh
so can add u?
nah, its better don. haha, my msn don really add strangers.
hokays
where all the oldies go to? ![]()
and do u now believe that i'm 15?
fucking PHAIL at getting girls ![]()
pawned. . . .
mission failed.
not really ![]()
i have and u all dun have,
it's just a matter of adding or not

now to post at 4chan..![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:fucking PHAIL at getting girls
my exact sentiments ![]()
where all the oldies go to?
and do u now believe that i'm 15?
i belive....
like real
*cough*cough*
Originally posted by Master -_-:
now to post at 4chan..
u actually go to that pervertic website?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
pervertic is as pervertic does ![]()
whats so pervetic??
Originally posted by Master -_-:
pervertic is as pervertic does
si -_-
si -_-
you're kinda good at evading people
-ing at u . . . .
hahaha
Originally posted by maskedangel:you're kinda good at evading people
-ing at u . . . .
hahaha
where got ![]()
den u expect me " FUCK YOU -_- "
and start a flaming war issit ![]()
eh guys out of topic lah
Theres no topic in the first place. haha
dat's the thing ![]()
and we got all the way to 21.
SC do have some perverse and abnormal ppl...
after all...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:SC do have some perverse and abnormal ppl...
after all...
heng i normal