Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:SC do have some perverse and abnormal ppl...
after all...
wah, dun use the word perverse, reminds me of my jie
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah, dun use the word perverse, reminds me of my jie
This is only the firecrackers...the missiles coming later
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah, dun use the word perverse, reminds me of my jie
sounds like u and her very very close sia
Originally posted by YayaKheo:sounds like u and her very very close sia
dun start on it leh
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:where got
den u expect me " FUCK YOU -_- "
and start a flaming war issit
GHEY. . .
worth the effort though. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:GHEY. . .
worth the effort though. . .
shuddup
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shuddup
why though?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun start on it leh
�弟�
Originally posted by maskedangel:why though?
the attendance of mine of the ice cream outing is based on this
Originally posted by Evangel:�弟�
This is going nowhere...
so....yan shan, i help other guys ask
you have bf before mah?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the attendance of mine of the ice cream outing is based on this
u threatening me with these kinda shit??
Fine la don go
Originally posted by maskedangel:u threatening me with these kinda shit??
Fine la don go
wah, got like dat nya
jkjkjkjk lololololol
i hart ur fcking hair, is dat a new tattoo? did that piercing fckin hurt?
Originally posted by Evangel:so....yan shan, i help other guys ask
you have bf before mah?
yes. a lot
how many? or have you lost count of it?
Originally posted by PlatinumNova:how many? or have you lost count of it?
lost count I guess. Since very young. hahhaa
Originally posted by YayaKheo:lost count I guess. Since very young. hahhaa
how young?
you must be a rising beauty
Originally posted by PlatinumNova:how young?
you must be a rising beauty
since pri 4. haha, what doest rising beauty mean.
But but it has start to decrease.. this year only 1 i guess. haha
Originally posted by YayaKheo:lost count I guess. Since very young. hahhaa
Play with fire, u'll get burnt one day. .
i would be surprise if u "explode" one day
Originally posted by maskedangel:Play with fire, u'll get burnt one day. .
i would be surprise if u "explode" one day
I used to be playful with it, but not now. haha. Everyone has a past, right?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I used to be playful with it, but not now. haha. Everyone has a past, right?
the past is wad brings u to the future. .
maskie oso very playful.
last time minah, now is ah lian
be careful around him, kky
Originally posted by maskedangel:the past is wad brings u to the future. .
Yup...and karma brings you to hell....
tat is after the future...
Originally posted by maskedangel:the past is wad brings u to the future. .
If theres no past, I wont be what I am now :) I regret being so playful but at least I know my mistake and being a better person now. haha. I even created an email to somehow "describe" my past. hahaha
Originally posted by PlatinumNova:maskie oso very playful.
last time minah, now is ah lian
be careful around him, kky
now, this is getting too obvious, dai. . .