Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the Master-_-
no la, i don even know him. haha
Originally posted by maskedangel:i nvr once said that rite??
dude, u're busted
you said so in msn.
u said the timing of the clone gone and me appearing just nice.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:no la, i don even know him. haha
it's okay, can get to know him 1
If u're away, how u noe about the clones??
BUSTED
Originally posted by maskedangel:If u're away, how u noe about the clones??
BUSTED
dude, i ask wad i do den u say it's obvious that the guy was my clone
how?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it's okay, can get to know him 1
NO WAY, NO INTEREST. HAHAA
He posted this
Originally posted by maskedangel:
He posted this
yeah. that one
blow-up doll no fun 1.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah. that one
blow-up doll no fun 1.
Wow, how do u noe?
u've tried one??
ZOMG!
WHATS BLOW UP DOLL
Originally posted by YayaKheo:WHATS BLOW UP DOLL
google is your bestie (:
Originally posted by maskedangel:Wow, how do u noe?
u've tried one??
ZOMG!
woi.
why u fighting wif me 1
admit then suah. .
oh god. i know what is it alr. dammit. LOL.
Originally posted by maskedangel:admit then suah. .
wahlan.. leh u.
damn evil.
i admit my clone
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:woi.
why u fighting wif me 1
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wahlan.. leh u.
damn evil.
i admit my clone
wad???
Originally posted by YayaKheo:oh god. i know what is it alr. dammit. LOL.
it blows
Originally posted by llRISKll:it blows
are you another of my clone
Originally posted by llRISKll:it blows
ur first post in this thread siol....
haha, yea. i know after i google it
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:are you another of my clone
is he??
damn im hungry
Originally posted by maskedangel:is he??
damn im hungry
wahlao wei.
i'm innocent lar cb
eat lor
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wahlao wei.
i'm innocent lar cb
eat lor
den y u laugh
Originally posted by maskedangel:den y u laugh
u see SB lar
i'm all your clones