Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u see SB lar
cant see. .. too high up. . .
nvm, so are you going to take dis 1 as my other clone?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nvm, so are you going to take dis 1 as my other clone?
nah. . .
so is the platinum ur clone??
in forum will have clones one meh
Originally posted by maskedangel:nah. . .
so is the platinum ur clone??
no lar
Originally posted by YayaKheo:in forum will have clones one meh
people like bus555 is professionals in dem
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:people like bus555 is professionals in dem
NOW WHATS BUS 555. holy, i feel so noooob here leh. LOL
Originally posted by YayaKheo:NOW WHATS BUS 555. holy, i feel so noooob here leh. LOL
u no need to know wads bus555 is. . .
He's a moron
Originally posted by YayaKheo:NOW WHATS BUS 555. holy, i feel so noooob here leh. LOL
he's a pervert.
dun add him on frenster if he ask u too although i did
he is Andrew puay AKA bus fetish boy
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no lar
sure or not??
I love taking bus, and i think bus drivers are cute. HAHA
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I love taking bus, and i think bus drivers are cute. HAHA
OMG!!!
pls edit ur post. . .
don let bus555 see this. . .
i'm a bus driver!
wheeeee~!
Originally posted by maskedangel:sure or not??
when you're being honest, people think your lying ): when your lying, people think you're being honest (:
how?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I love taking bus, and i think bus drivers are cute. HAHA
ur sick in the mind
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:when you're being honest, people think your lying ): when your lying, people think you're being honest (:
how?
u tell me how lor. . . ..
if you think bus drivers are cute, wait till you see bus555..
Originally posted by QX179R:if you think bus drivers are cute, wait till you see bus555..
LOL
He's handsome ok!
Originally posted by QX179R:if you think bus drivers are cute, wait till you see bus555..
cant believe yaya's thread even attracted u
Originally posted by maskedangel:u tell me how lor. . . ..
ask yaya if she tinks it's my clone or not and you go wif her answer
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ask yaya if she tinks it's my clone or not and you go wif her answer
imba!!
not fair. .
aniwe, u ate astons before rite?
lol, i just think bus drivers are cute, because my daddy is one :D
Originally posted by maskedangel:imba!!
not fair. .
aniwe, u ate astons before rite?
no, wad's that?
a carnival or something?
dai dai dai
i'm dai dai
dai dai dai?