Originally posted by tinuviel07:crocodiles..
Female crocodile.
hahhaha. Ya lorzzz. Its better not to be alone. Haha, all my friends don chat in forums now. I still have no idea who is the person who created this forum haha
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Till date i noticed seoti and evangel post the most...
. Wtf. No link leh.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hahhaha. Ya lorzzz. Its better not to be alone. Haha, all my friends don chat in forums now. I still have no idea who is the person who created this forum haha
U mean SGF or Singles club.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Wtf. No link leh.
Dun bother bout me...continue posting
i low profile better....
U mean SGF or Singles club.
nono, i mean this thread. HAHAA. WRONG WORD AGAIN
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun bother bout me...continue postingi low profile better....
Sad to say, me is tiong xim. Sigh ~
keep the thread going mah, seoti the creator im the catalyst lol, QC the security guard, yaya the prey, oops!
Sad to say, me is tiong xim. Sigh ~
æ˜¯ä½ æƒ³å¤ªå¤š...
Originally posted by Evangel:keep the thread going mah, seoti the creator im the catalyst lol, QC the security guard, yaya the prey, oops!
haha, shit, I FEEL INSECURE NOW. oh manzzzz
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, shit, I FEEL INSECURE NOW. oh manzzzz
shit, i forgot girls need to feel secure
bangs head* hahaha
hey girl, im joking lah
Originally posted by Evangel:shit, i forgot girls need to feel secure
bangs head* hahaha
hey girl, im joking lah
haha, yea I KNOW. I know you were jokingg la. Or else I would have log off :)
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, yea I KNOW. I know you were jokingg la. Or else I would have log off :)
great, quite direct, i like haha...
Originally posted by Evangel:great, quite direct, i like haha...
haha, will direct meh. LOL. I was saying that, who is de blah blah KUN who created this thread.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:nono, i mean this thread. HAHAA. WRONG WORD AGAIN
. K i explain.
This, wad u posting now is a thread.
See my tag above? I am a moderator.
Then SGF, Sgforums is the whole forum.
Singles club is a Sub forum like chit chat and others.
When they say TS means Threadstarter, which in this case is Daisuke.
oh daisu, im not sure.
ok i go do my work bye
æ˜¯ä½ æƒ³å¤ªå¤š...
Be a man...
do the right thing
Be a man...do the right thing
Aiyoh..
yaya