Originally posted by gigabyte14:i just wake up to see all this thread is latest 1
and all the people who replied are men
dun buaya so obvious la
tsk
hi ?
HAHAHA. U ARE MORE OBVIOUSSS.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:yaaa, why? hahaha , don tell me shes ur jie
nolar
my jie was in ur sch for 1 year nya...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar
my jie was in ur sch for 1 year nya...
haha, who was it?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, who was it?
it
wad a sad case for her
kena labelled genderless...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it
wad a sad case for her
kena labelled genderless...
haha, sorry. I am bad in Englishhh.
actually dat not important
wad's more important is...
how do you reject a girl and get it in her head that ur not interested in her but wud still like to remain as a fren?
Sigh ~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:actually dat not important
wad's more important is...
how do you reject a girl and get it in her head that ur not interested in her but wud still like to remain as a fren?
be very very very evil at the start. tell things that hurt her or whatever it may be, and let her heartbreak (but not to an extend of letting her wanting to suicide) , when one day, she found a new one, she wont even care about what happened between u and her (unless she still mind about you). and use that chance to talk to her.
Or just tell her you are in love with another girl for very long and u will never give up on the another girl. And say very very cruel words like " we will NEVER be together " \
hehe
Wah, liddat the ger sure tiao lau one.
skarly fail how?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ur jie reject u har?
nabeiz.
dere's nothing between us.
and den later my jie will say i and dis somebody will have something between us which is not true.
and de somebody will say dere's something between me and my jie which is also not true.
and dis process goes to almost of the girls that i got close to which i have no intention...
very mahfan leh
den my fren's sister now suddenly look up to me as a role model and has a crush although i'm stupid and fugly
now i'm trying to get it into her head dat's impossible
I have no idea wad u talking abt. Hahahhaha.
Then ownself be cruel. Stop contacting her or meeting her. And let her realise she stand no chance because u are not interested at all. I mean, theres always a lot of fake hope created when guys just do little things like buying her a drink or what. And fake hope is MORE EASILY created when the girl like the guy !
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I have no idea wad u talking abt. Hahahhaha.
it's just that i'm being judged wrongly by others
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it's just that i'm being judged wrongly by others
OK. Liddat easier for me to digest.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nabeiz.
dere's nothing between us.
and den later my jie will say i and dis somebody will have something between us which is not true.
and de somebody will say dere's something between me and my jie which is also not true.
and dis process goes to almost of the girls that i got close to which i have no intention...
very mahfan leh
den my fren's sister now suddenly look up to me as a role model and has a crush although i'm stupid and fugly
now i'm trying to get it into her head dat's impossible
By doing your own things and live your way as you are, and not like, keep talking to the girl all those, have showed that you are not interested in that girl.
I mean its normal. When one guy like one girl, its for sure the guy will find ways to know the girl more like contact her more or what, or even find ways to meet her up. SO if u didnt do all those, it's obvious u are not interested. And she can only see you and crush on u, and nothing else.
Theres no need to reject her as long as she didnt irritate u. IF SHE DID, next time chat to her about some other girls lor :D (make her sad and jealous and heartbroken)
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Then ownself be cruel. Stop contacting her or meeting her. And let her realise she stand no chance because u are not interested at all. I mean, theres always a lot of fake hope created when guys just do little things like buying her a drink or what. And fake hope is MORE EASILY created when the girl like the guy !
The reverse is more true.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:be very very very evil at the start. tell things that hurt her or whatever it may be, and let her heartbreak (but not to an extend of letting her wanting to suicide) , when one day, she found a new one, she wont even care about what happened between u and her (unless she still mind about you). and use that chance to talk to her.
Or just tell her you are in love with another girl for very long and u will never give up on the another girl. And say very very cruel words like " we will NEVER be together " \
hehe
i dun dare do such stuff already
there was dis girl, i hated her for using my name.
den i everytime like shuddup lar _____ when she try talk.
or when she want talk to me, i just ignore.
den her bestfren say i secretly in love with her -.-
very stupid leh...
when u honest, people tink ur lying.
when ur lying, people tink u honest.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
The reverse is more true.
nah, girls think ALOT compared to GUYS. haha. don't u think so. When u get into rs. tend to be the female to be saying " hope u wont leave me " , " Don see other girls hor " , " miss me? " And when u reply something they don't want. They will be either angry or sad or emo
Its how u portray urself.
Wah lau, this kind of politics everywhere also got one leh.
Must knw how to handle them.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:nah, girls think ALOT compared to GUYS. haha. don't u think so. When u get into rs. tend to be the female to be saying " hope u wont leave me " , " Don see other girls hor " , " miss me? " And when u reply something they don't want. They will be either angry or sad or emo
That only apply to immature girls...
Originally posted by YayaKheo:nah, girls think ALOT compared to GUYS. haha. don't u think so. When u get into rs. tend to be the female to be saying " hope u wont leave me " , " Don see other girls hor " , " miss me? " And when u reply something they don't want. They will be either angry or sad or emo
I dont think so.
Guys tend to keep everything inside. Act cool.
Though bleeding like fuck inside also dont wanna admit.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun dare do such stuff already
there was dis girl, i hated her for using my name.
den i everytime like shuddup lar _____ when she try talk.
or when she want talk to me, i just ignore.
den her bestfren say i secretly in love with her -.-
very stupid leh...
when u honest, people tink ur lying.
when ur lying, people tink u honest.
LOL, I like the last two sentence. then tell the lame girl off. Shes adding things not true in right. HAHA. OR IS SHE THE ONE IN LOVE WITH U AND ACTING?
haha, if u didnt like her or what, and it's so obvious but they just don get it, then u should really just tell them off and ignore. It may stuck up too much to ur problems and turn or to be a burder or something stressful. This kind of issue may even just pop out in your mind when you jus wake up, its just too irritating. lol. Ignorance is bliss :D
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
That only apply to immature girls...
I think not FULLY immature, but applied to girls who are not able to trust the guy. Applied to girls who are afraid to lose the guy. Applied to girls who give her everything to the guy, What the guy need to do was to just re assure her
Originally posted by YayaKheo:LOL, I like the last two sentence. then tell the lame girl off. Shes adding things not true in right. HAHA. OR IS SHE THE ONE IN LOVE WITH U AND ACTING?
haha, if u didnt like her or what, and it's so obvious but they just don get it, then u should really just tell them off and ignore. It may stuck up too much to ur problems and turn or to be a burder or something stressful. This kind of issue may even just pop out in your mind when you jus wake up, its just too irritating. lol. Ignorance is bliss :D
harnor.
now i want forgive her for using my name oso cannot
but cause i'm turning over a new petal for the new year, i'll gulp it all down