Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I dont think so.Guys tend to keep everything inside. Act cool.
Though bleeding like fuck inside also dont wanna admit.
Ya i know, thats why in that post I was saying about girls. I think u read wrongly. And I do agree guys ALWAYS ACT COOL ONE LOR =/ Feel like smacking them
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
That only apply to immature girls...
Headshot sia u. Damn bad. Directly shoot her. Hahahah.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Ya i know, thats why in that post I was saying about girls. I think u read wrongly. And I do agree guys ALWAYS ACT COOL ONE LOR =/ Feel like smacking them
u wont see me acting cool
i'm just a fugging honest geeky boy
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Ya i know, thats why in that post I was saying about girls. I think u read wrongly. And I do agree guys ALWAYS ACT COOL ONE LOR =/ Feel like smacking them
But me is guy leh.
Hahahah. Dont understand how girls think.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I think not FULLY immature, but applied to girls who are not able to trust the guy. Applied to girls who are afraid to lose the guy. Applied to girls who give her everything to the guy, What the guy need to do was to just re assure her
That's why they must know their guy alot and love them a little...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:harnor.
now i want forgive her for using my name oso cannot
but cause i'm turning over a new petal for the new year, i'll gulp it all down
Don need forgive her, shes like just.. an extra in the issue. Shes like a bird flying past the scene and shit on the actor, which caused a few troubles for the shooting -.-
And if u don't care about her and she feel so hurt and heartbroken, one day she will stop it one. BUT wait, this DOES NOT apply on all girls. I still see some girls clinging on the guy who they know is so damm immpossible for years -.-
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u wont see me acting cool
i'm just a fugging honest geeky boy
But i bet you wont be like girls right. I bet you also keep a lot of things in your heart one (still act cool lor) LOL
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Don need forgive her, shes like just.. an extra in the issue. Shes like a bird flying past the scene and shit on the actor, which caused a few troubles for the shooting -.-
And if u don't care about her and she feel so hurt and heartbroken, one day she will stop it one. BUT wait, this DOES NOT apply on all girls. I still see some girls clinging on the guy who they know is so damm immpossible for years -.-
u do noe the girls i'm toking bout are different people?
o well.. now i'm certain bout 1 thing.
i cant focus my love on just 1 person, it will go out to the whole wooooooorrrlllldddd
But me is guy leh.Hahahah. Dont understand how girls think.
HAHA. I am girl leh. But somehow can think how guys think. Because i grew up playing basketball with guys. HAHA. Met too much jerks(not referring to anyone here)
Originally posted by YayaKheo:But i bet you wont be like girls right. I bet you also keep a lot of things in your heart one (still act cool lor) LOL
of course keep a lot things in my heart lar.
it has nothing to do wif dem, wad for show or tell?
Headshot sia u. Damn bad. Directly shoot her. Hahahah.
Sorry seoti bro...
once bitten, twice shy...
That's why they must know their guy alot and love them a little...
But guys keep act cool. Say one " I love you " to the girl also like will die like this. LOL. Just a few words to reassure the girl also will die. How will the girl know if her guy love them still. One day change heart liao also don't know.
Some girls tend to give everything to the guy when they are really in love.. many silly stuffs always happen
Originally posted by YayaKheo:HAHA. I am girl leh. But somehow can think how guys think. Because i grew up playing basketball with guys. HAHA. Met too much jerks(not referring to anyone here)
Hahahah. Playing with guys doesnt really equates to knwing how guys think. Wahahahah. Wah lau, dont generalise leh. Bad for health.
Sorry seoti bro...once bitten, twice shy...
. Forgiven.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u do noe the girls i'm toking bout are different people?
o well.. now i'm certain bout 1 thing.
i cant focus my love on just 1 person, it will go out to the whole wooooooorrrlllldddd
haha, yea I know.
yea. And must see exactly who SHOULD and who SHOULD NOT receive the love. HAHA
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:of course keep a lot things in my heart lar.
it has nothing to do wif dem, wad for show or tell?
Keep so much things in heart not tired meh. wont feel emo at times when too much stack up meh. LOL. Don act cool liao la :D Time to open ur heart and talk to people when needed. LOL.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:But guys keep act cool. Say one " I love you " to the girl also like will die like this. LOL. Just a few words to reassure the girl also will die. How will the girl know if her guy love them still. One day change heart liao also don't know.
Some girls tend to give everything to the guy when they are really in love.. many silly stuffs always happen
Love is meant to be proven in action...not in words
no doubt saying the three letter word is easy,
overusing is useless...
people can do silly things when they are in love...
its not that they are not meant for each other, its just that the time is not right.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:haha, yea I know.
yea. And must see exactly who SHOULD and who SHOULD NOT receive the love. HAHA
ur rite.. but i cant help..
if the person doesn't deserve it, i shud at least have neutral feelings bout him/her and not carry grudges around.
patient is a virtue
archerly hor, i'm realising that i'm turning more patient wif the mindset of the "cant focus my love on just 1 person but the whole world"
. Forgiven.
You know my story...you should know me best
Hahahah. Playing with guys doesnt really equates to knwing how guys think. Wahahahah. Wah lau, dont generalise leh. Bad for health.
HAHA, but at least sometimes, I can guess their intentions. And I will directly say out to their faces. ANd they have no choice but to either admit of deny with a evil grin. haha. Love to see their "omg, how , she found out" faces, damm funny and cute.
But interacting with guys let me get to know what guys normally do alll these and make me easily make friends (or even best friend) with guys :)
Nah, didnt generalise, but theres for sure some jerks around maaa :D
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Keep so much things in heart not tired meh. wont feel emo at times when too much stack up meh. LOL. Don act cool liao la :D Time to open ur heart and talk to people when needed. LOL.
wad things shud i be emo about?
Love is meant to be proven in action...not in wordsno doubt saying the three letter word is easy,
overusing is useless...
people can do silly things when they are in love...
its not that they are not meant for each other, its just that the time is not right.
Yea, I agree. But some guys also won't even show. U know u know... HAHA. maybe the guys i met all are those, " i want face " guys. haha.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:But guys keep act cool. Say one " I love you " to the girl also like will die like this. LOL. Just a few words to reassure the girl also will die. How will the girl know if her guy love them still. One day change heart liao also don't know.
so ur bf now never say these to u ah
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ur rite.. but i cant help..
if the person doesn't deserve it, i shud at least have neutral feelings bout him/her and not carry grudges around.
patient is a virtue
archerly hor, i'm realising that i'm turning more patient wif the mindset of the "cant focus my love on just 1 person but the whole world"
When u realised u have spent your time and gave ur love to people who worth it, you will naturally turn happy without noticing :))
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad things shud i be emo about?
Life, confirm got emo things happen one lor. DONT DENY HORR :D like, studies or what, it may not be just love