Originally posted by gigabyte14:so ur bf now never say these to u ah
nah, no bf. hahaha. But if I had one, I just need them to reassure me at times to make me feel my importance haha
Originally posted by YayaKheo:nah, no bf. hahaha. But if I had one, I just need them to reassure me at times to make me feel my importance haha
i got to inform maskie bout dis
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Yea, I agree. But some guys also won't even show. U know u know... HAHA. maybe the guys i met all are those, " i want face " guys. haha.
Life is planned as such that you 'might' meet alot of guys who crossed your path,
but is not fated to be with you....until the day you find your 'chosen' one
爱è¦�è€�心ç‰å¾… 仔细寻找 感觉很é‡�è¦�
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i got to inform maskie bout dis
who is that. hahaha
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Life, confirm got emo things happen one lor. DONT DENY HORR :D like, studies or what, it may not be just love
i'm optismistic bout my life
even if i have, dere's my jie to confide in
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Life is planned as such that you 'might' meet alot of guys who crossed your path,but is not fated to be with you....until the day you find your 'chosen' one
爱è¦�è€�心ç‰å¾… 仔细寻找 感觉很é‡�è¦�
yea, i do agree. thats why i see no wrong in people having many ex(s) . haha. If they didnt even try, how will they ever know right. I just don understand why some people named those people as FLIRT or even PROSTITUTE -.-
Originally posted by YayaKheo:yea, i do agree. thats why i see no wrong in people having many ex(s) . haha. If they didnt even try, how will they ever know right. I just don understand why some people named those people as FLIRT or even PROSTITUTE -.-
flirt can tahan
prostitute?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm optismistic bout my life
even if i have, dere's my jie to confide in
Then good. But some problems still cant be avoided, must face one. And its good that u knwo that thers someone for u to confide in. hahaha
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:flirt can tahan
prostitute?
ya lor. I seen a lot of people scolding few other people that. and normally is girls get it, and not guys. LOL. Pity girls
Originally posted by YayaKheo:ya lor. I seen a lot of people scolding few other people that. and normally is girls get it, and not guys. LOL. Pity girls
cause males is gigolo mah
Kids nowadays do not understand the importance of faithful.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause males is gigolo mah
HAHAHA. Nice one. But also rarely can see them getting insulted by these words maaaa.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Kids nowadays do not understand the importance of faithful.
no faith for god den u wan faith for human beings?
i've lil faith for even my own god...
i noe... i'm a suxer
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Kids nowadays do not understand the importance of faithful.
yea agree ( I used to be a kid)
hehehee
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no faith for god den u wan faith for human beings?
i've lil faith for even my own god...
i noe... i'm a suxer
You lack self confidence and self esteem....
still long way to go...
You know my story...you should know me best
Sigh. I understand u. And i often wonder the shit u have to get through to get over it and will i kena the same thing.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:yea agree ( I used to be a kid)
hehehee
Kid to me is considered stage of mentality and maturity AND not age
Originally posted by YayaKheo:HAHA, but at least sometimes, I can guess their intentions. And I will directly say out to their faces. ANd they have no choice but to either admit of deny with a evil grin. haha. Love to see their "omg, how , she found out" faces, damm funny and cute.
But interacting with guys let me get to know what guys normally do alll these and make me easily make friends (or even best friend) with guys :)
Nah, didnt generalise, but theres for sure some jerks around maaa :D
. The older men get, the more complicated they become. Hahahaha. Women worse.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Sigh. I understand u. And i often wonder the shit u have to get through to get over it and will i kena the same thing.
When you hold on to a love even knowing that it wil hurt you...
thats what i call 'god damn love'
You lack self confidence and self esteem....still long way to go...
oh really?
i find myself wif more self confidence and esteem with that thinking
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:oh really?
i find myself wif more self confidence and esteem with that thinking
ä½ æ²¡äº‹å�§?
Kid to me is considered stage of mentality and maturity AND not age
yea I know. haha, their damm thinkings right :))
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:. The older men get, the more complicated they become. Hahahaha. Women worse.
Genrally , HUMAN are complicated. LOL.
ä½ æ²¡äº‹å�§?
i no able read cina.
dai kun and yaya sitting under a tree.. k-i-s-s-i-n-g