Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cb -_-
go play wif ur clone lar
aye aye sir!
yaya.. better becareful iif dai-kun as u go toilet with him
Originally posted by youyayu:yaya.. better becareful iif dai-kun as u go toilet with him
LOL. thats sick ! I will make sure I will kick any guys dick if they do it. HAHA
Originally posted by youyayu:yaya.. better becareful iif dai-kun as u go toilet with him
phark u
i not carpark don't phark me
yaya.. kick dai-kun hard hard untill he bleed =)
then i can laugh at him LOL
i wont even do it lor
lol. why are u all aruging over things that wont ever happen. LOL
LIKE I BELIVE
i'm being cyber-bullied
Tsk wlau. Dont liddat here leh.
Give yayakheo face, dont quarrel.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:lol. why are u all aruging over things that wont ever happen. LOL
hard to say wor
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
It's the CAT,the CAT....
what cat
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Tsk wlau. Dont liddat here leh.
Give yayakheo face, dont quarrel.
another example of me being judged wrongly
lol. i wonder..... what is happening now
Originally posted by youyayu:LIKE I BELIVE
you're becoming a father and you're still childish?
and it's believe not belive
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUDREY:
what cat
Another clone...
Originally posted by YayaKheo:lol. i wonder..... what is happening now
u always sleep late is it? your eyes getting droopier..
Originally posted by YayaKheo:lol. i wonder..... what is happening now
cyber flamming
quickly search a pillar for cover!
Originally posted by Master -_-:
uhhh. from my picture?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cyber flamming
quickly search a pillar for cover!
pillar for cover meh, i tot pillar for.. smacking?
u shud see my eyes
like itachi's the lining nya...
Originally posted by YayaKheo:uhhh. from my picture?
just messin..which church u belong to?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:pillar for cover meh, i tot pillar for.. smacking?
u smack ur pillar?
i usually use dem for hugs.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u shud see my eyes
like itachi's the lining nya...
i got talk to u meh?
just messin..which church u belong to?
I am not christian :D