Originally posted by thehappybunny:i still cuter
or hor
orh hor
no lo! see my avatar and see ur avatar can know le!
orh hor
orh hor!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:orh hor
seoti chee hong people!
orh hor
and when will a yayakheo fan club appear?
-.-" I nvr hor.
Her fan club will appear if she can beat me in a game.
Which i apparently lost to jesslyn.
my avatar no need photoshop!
i cuter !
Originally posted by thehappybunny:my avatar no need photoshop!
i cuter !
orh hor
i oso no photoshop my picture leh
orh hor
i think we out of topic leh
so where is natalie jie jie? haha
PM KUM LAN!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:PM KUM LAN!
thanks for the lunch
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:orh hor
i oso no photoshop my picture leh
orh hor
i think we out of topic leh
yea we are. HAHA
Originally posted by thehappybunny:thanks for the lunch
Welcome.
gives some attention to jesslyn
She afk. Not here how to give?
give her thread some post counts haha..
OK lor. then u +1 for her bah.
ha whatt??
jesslyn nid help wif ur fan club like yaya's?
daisuke is a buaya
i like to keep my options open
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:jesslyn nid help wif ur fan club like yaya's?
HAHA i dont really care :|
+1
i only see fan clubs in animes lol . .. 92 i was 4 years old ?
Originally posted by Warcounter:i only see fan clubs in animes lol . .. 92 i was 4 years old ?
it means now you are 20?
chio or not? NPNT hor...
all the buayas pls stand up
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok. Fine, i lost and i started this thread for jesslyn.
As my punishment.
*starts being a sore loser*
Hahhahaha.
So who wanna join this fan club??
Pee Members will have a exclusive jesslyn autograph t shirt and a huge avatar with siggy.
*AWAS/DANGER*
Nt Slut or attention seeker. Pls dont pm for sex. Tank cute.
Who is Jesslyn????