Originally posted by jesslyn1992:uh it was just a game :)
I know. However there were some... erm.. I would say .. quite a digression from ur fan club type of replies.
So.. it was just formality that I have to do this.
No worries, if everything is still normal, nothing out of the line, this will still be a live topic.
:)
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Hi i am a clown.
Is this EDMW?
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:
HAHA whattzxzx??!! LOLxzxsxz
Hi i am a clown.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
I know. However there were some... erm.. I would say .. quite a digression from ur fan club type of replies.
So.. it was just formality that I have to do this.
No worries, if everything is still normal, nothing out of the line, this will still be a live topic.
:)
uh yea.
I Have already edited most of ur post.
Pls if u wanna come here and create trouble and disturb the girls, pls go somewhere else. Such nonsense will nt be tolerated. thank you.
Moderator, Seoti.
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Sorwee Natalie zehzeh.
Moi ish sorwee!
woah you sound like my friend. she's really irritating :|
i also talk rikes dis sometimes oso
chiu dunch mind hor?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i also talk rikes dis sometimes oso
chiu dunch mind hor?
chiu ish also EDMW-ER wor.
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:chiu ish also EDMW-ER wor.
chiu diam rahs
dis ish thread for jess zeh zeh
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i also talk rikes dis sometimes oso
chiu dunch mind hor?
no as in he used something like jie jie or sth like that.. HAHA seriously like my friend.. HAHA i hate her like hell manzxsxz
Originally posted by thehappybunny:chiu diam rahs
dis ish thread for jess zeh zeh
woah 'zeh zeh'.. how old are you?? HAHA
He older than u leh.
dunch sexpose!!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:He older than u leh.
HAHA yeah i expected that :D
i'm young and fresh
Oh. Oops sorry. . Me is the youngest.
no as in he used something like jie jie or sth like that.. HAHA seriously like my friend.. HAHA i hate her like hell manzxsxz
You hate her, and she's your friend?
i'm in primary 2
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm young and fresh
From the abattoir?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm young and fresh
yeah right. HAHA
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
From the abattoir?
from the oven
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh. Oops sorry. . Me is the youngest.
yeah grandfather is the youngest luh.. yeah yeah :p
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
You hate her, and she's your friend?
Wtf, bus alert.
Ai ish oso bery youngish.